Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Fun,fun,fun

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly atmosphere
Location: Easy walking to shops and restaurants
Excellent experience. The entire staff went out of their way to make our stay special. The breakfast and happy hour are a real treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis

Family visit on 8/17/2012

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The boarding house had pleasantly large rooms and a satsfactory bathroom in each of the two rooms we stayed. The decor was very interesting, with nice antiques everywhere. The service was excellent. Helen was very friendly, who was running the place. Breakfast was excellent, with fruit, sausage and french toast. Our second day, they got up early and gave us muffins since we had to go out before breakfast. The beds were very comfortable. The location was near our family in a section of town where there are many restaurants and bars. All in all, a much better choice than the hotels we were considering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dee Ann

easy access to many attractions in denver

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
We come to Denver for the weekend sometimes to shop, see professional sports, and take in musems/gallery. This is a great location for all of that. Easy to get to and I like the funky vibe of Colfax St.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quaint and Quiet

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. The bed was comfortable and the food was excellent. The owner was friendly at breakfast, but the greeting upon arrival was cool and uninformative. There was a lack of attention to detail. Therefore I feel it was slightly overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alice

victorian getaway

Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were happy we chose a B & B. The Innkeeper was lovely as was her assistant. Our comfort and all our needs were of the utmost importance to them. We did not know that our room was on the 3rd floor which was inconvenient for my husband since he used a cane. Perhaps the location of rooms should appear on the website. Breakfast served in the garden was the best we have had and we stay at B & Bs often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra B&B i Denver

Posted May 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Spenderade en mycket trevlig vistelse på ett välskött B&B i Denver ca 5-10 minuter (med bil/buss) från down-town. De erbjöd en otroligt bra service och rummen höll bra standard. De är väldigt flexibla och ser till att möte ens behov. Mycket nöjd!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom DC Metro

Funky Town

Posted Oct 17, 2007
Charming place to stay with charming attentive staff. Very eclectic decor. Seedy part of town.