Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel chain but not this location

Posted Jul 29, 2015
They did not have our reservation, the bathroom lighting was dark, the room desk had dried glue all over it. The restaurant had limited hours of operation and guest services scolded me when I called to order room service that she told me when checking in the hours (although she didn't check me in it was a man).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Perfect hotel!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: New, well equipped.
Cons: None
Location: Aiport
Hotel is perfect! Its spacious, has the necessary amenities, bar is great, breakfast is great, free airport shuttle and top customer service when requested for a later check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

A perfect place to stay!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
I would highly recommend this property for anyone needing to be close to the Denver Airport. The free shuttle service was the main reason I selected it, but it was just lovely. Great Staff - very clean - even used room service and the food was great! The manager's reception from 5:30 - 7 was also a nice surprise. Overall, EXCELLENT!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Houston

Great Hotel to stay at Denver Airport

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel I highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas from Salt Lake City

Great Stay, easy access to DIA

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Just there for the night on a business. Great stay, very friendly, food was good. Short drive to Denver International.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm City, FL

One night stay before flight

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Room is nicely equipped and larger than typical hotel rooms.
Cons: Nothing - keep up the good work.
Location: It is a short walk to Ted's Montana Grill, Outback and other restaurants.
This is second time we stayed here and were equally impressed as with 1st visit. Desk staff were very kind and helpful. Same goes for shuttle drivers. They offered tips about the Denevr airport area and dining options. It is a short walk to Ted's Montana Grill, Outback and other restaurants. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd from Spearfish Sd

Best Denver hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
We always stay here when flying out of Denver. Love the free parking and shuttle service to/from the airport. Top notch hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stella from Houston, TX

Excellent hotel and service on Christmas Day.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first stay at Cambria Suites. These hotels are definitely on our list to use in the future. There is nothing negative that I can say about our stay. The Denver, CO front desk staff and van driver went above and beyond the call of duty to pick up my son's mother-in-law when her flight from South Dakota was delayed by several hours, in addition to picking us up from our flight from Houston. Their assistance is very appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Welcoming, quiet place to prepare for a journey.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The staff were so friendly, helpful & service oriented.
Cons: If they were able to offer proper Nespresso coffee; e.g. latte, cappucino, flat white rather than the percolated coffee.
Location: I booked it because it is considered an airport hotel in Denver.
The staff were so accommodating, nothing was too much trouble & the staff are very friendly & helpful. The hotel is in a nice quiet area in the Airport vicinty & has great, comfortable accommodation with a regular shuttle service to the airport. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I needed an airport hotel in Denver & I would definitely recommend Cambria Suites.