Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Beautiful hotel close to Denver apt

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Room and facilities were awesome!
Cons: Customer service of front desk staff. Not very friendly!
Location: Near the airport
Loved this hotel. The front desk staff were not very friendly upon arrival. Both shuttle drivers were awesome! Room above the pool not OK for us. We had to get up at 4AM and we could hear the door slamming for all the kids going swimming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Good airport hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Good overall experience. the only negative point is the shuttle is only running until midnight... A pitty for an airport hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Easy check-in/check-out. Great breakfast! Comfy beds. Clean rooms. Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, large room

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Space, comfort, cleanliness, amenities
Cons: The only deficiency I could think of was a lack of counter space in the bathroom (which was large, but mostly empty).
We definitely enjoyed our stay at Cambria Suites. We made the most of the very spacious accommodations, with two adults in one room, another adult on the sleeper sofa, and a baby in a pack & play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience at the Cambria Suites

Posted Jun 10, 2014
I had never heard of Cambria Suites until I went on line to look for a hotel. The Cambria Suites had the best rating and one of the lowest prices. We were extremely impressed with almost everything. The shuttle driver from the airport was very courteous, professional, yet friendly and fun. The room, the pool, the exercise room were high quality, clean, and upscale. The only thing that I would complain about was the front desk staff...they were not very helpful, and were not very friendly. We had called for a wake up call because we had a very early flight and did not receive it. Thank goodness, I had also set an alarm. When I mentioned it at checkout, the staff didn't apologize, just said, "Oh, OK." I have already recommended this hotel chain to friends.
3 out of 5
by bob from wyoming

not family friendly

Posted May 30, 2014
the room was very nice but the swimming pool was a big disappointment. very small. they also to not have a free breakfast and the breakfast bar they do have is expensive.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly from Winston Salem, NC

Loud and Hard to Sleep

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: It was clean and I liked the bath and bodyworks products.
Cons: Staff could be warmer and friendlier.
Location: Close somewhat to airport. Took us 25 -30 minutes to get there driving fast.
I was shocked to find that I could hear every word spoken in the suite next door. The beds were only moderately comfortable. Breakfast was worse than the "free" breakfasts given at places like the Quality and Comfort Inns. I would stay anywhere else other than this hotel if I had the opportunity. The only reason I tried it was because it was at the top of Expedia as a "deal". Now I know why. The staff at the front desk was also cold and seemed uncaring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Howard from Las Vegas, NV

Wonderful hotel!

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed every aspect of the hotel and Mike at the front desk took the time to explain the layout of the hotel!
Cons: I feel this hotel is spot on, no improvement needed!
Location: Location is close to airport and anything you feel to do is within walking distance.
Cambria far exceeded my expectations on every level! From the time I walked into the lobby and saw how nicely decorated the lobby is to the fantastic layout of the room, wow! Any type of eatery is within walking distance and the airport is close as well. I will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
Just a stop over on the way to Kansas. Very comfortable and roomy for three adults. A very quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, clean and comfortable.

Posted May 3, 2014
Very convenient, clean and comfortable - we would definitely stay there again.