Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Picky Traveller from LA

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by the stylish and excellent accommodations. AWESOME beds- very, very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jewelrylady515 from Dexter

Bucket list check off

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our weekend get away. Close proximity to a walking path for our dog, just a mile from the grocery store to save some bucks, interstate system was within a mile. Great location! We did wake up Saturday to some homeless people who had made their way into the corridor and spent the night. I wreaked of cigarettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dexter, IA

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always love Candlewood Suites, just can't go wrong with the opportunity to save money by cooking your own meals. Pet friendly and very clean. Great walking path a half a block away. Easy access to interstate or highways. Close to grocery store and lots of restaurants. Rail system is a block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by liz from Yukon, ok

friendly staff

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly staff, very nice and helpful. Clean hotel. Comfortable beds and very nice room. Great stay for the $. Close to everything but still quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Experience.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Great place to stay while visiting Denver and vicinity. This lakewood location is central to everything. Grab a GPS and this is the place to start any adventure. The place is clean and comfortable. Other than a boiler shutdown that made Monday morning a rude, cold awakening ( no Hot Water:( ) my stay was better than expected. I give this place 5 Stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by k from Tennessee

Great hotel and great service.

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was extremely pleasant. The hotel is in a quiet area outside of Denver and is easily accessible from both Golden and Denver. The rate was fair and the amenities were clean and nice. I have to rave about the service though. The desk clerks were more than helpful and were friendly beyond what was expected. Great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from Texas

No hot water

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay there every time I have to go to our main office. Everytime the rates are different , and last time there was NO hot water. Things happen and I will stay there again, but I will only make reservation direct . Not the hotels.com!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce from Hillsboro

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great room great staff