Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terri Waltersfrom Billings, MT

Sufficient

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The kitchenette was a nice feature. The rooms were nice and met our needs. It is a no frill hotel without daily service. The hotel stafff that clean rooms do nit pay attention to detail, there was a bandaid and a clothing sticker stuck to the wall. Rooms and hallways could/should be cleaned more thoroughly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MDTurleyfrom Billings, MT

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Didn't get the room I booked.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a King Bed 1 bedroom suite. When I arrived I was told that my room I booked was unavailable. So instead they gave me a 2 queen studio suite. They said this happens all the time. I told them I've never had a problem before getting the room I actually booked. They offered no resolution, no discount, nothing. Hotels.com did give me 20% off after I addressed the problem with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Moderately priced, comfortable,extended-stay hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Room was nice, and adequately equipped. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Good location in affluent area of suburban Denver.
Cons: Elevator small and very slow for hotel of this size- its braking system also made a loud screeching sound (scary). Internet slow and unreliable.
Four-night stay during Sept 2014. Familiar with hotel from previous experience. Good location - safe, and convenient access to South Denver trafficways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was in town for the weekend.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Right next to interstate but had to zig zag to get to it. Room is good for extended stay but not for overnighters. Had to wait for fridge to make ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevinfrom Jacksonville, FL

Denver - Parker Visit

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The accomdations were fine. However, the bed was too close to the wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy Zale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Good rooms, super clean, good breakfast. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Josephfrom New York

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Very peaceful and stress here. Great friendly staff willing to help and cater to your wants/needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The price was the best thing.
Cons: The communication experience between the hotel and expedia.
Location: There is a mall nearby.
We had reserved 2 rooms- non smoking. Our rooms were on different floors which wasn't desirable. Only one room was ready when we arrived, they called when the other room was ready. One room was a smoking room which even though they had tried to clean it we could still smell the smoke so my husband had to sleep in the car because he is sensitive to cigarette smoke. The pots were dirty and had to be cleaned before they could be used. The staff were friendly and helpful but the overall experience was disappointing.