Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WY

Close to stores/apt.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Thanks for the kind staff and clean room. Had the basics provided in the room and was comfortable to spend time in. Was close to appointments scheduled to make extremely convienent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

WiFi intolerably SLOW

Posted Nov 14, 2014 
WiFi was so slow it was impossible to even check email. Got much worse in the evening when all guests were in their rooms. If you need fast WiFi you need to book elsewhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terri Waltersfrom Billings, MT

Sufficient

Posted Sep 19, 2014 
The kitchenette was a nice feature. The rooms were nice and met our needs. It is a no frill hotel without daily service. The hotel stafff that clean rooms do nit pay attention to detail, there was a bandaid and a clothing sticker stuck to the wall. Rooms and hallways could/should be cleaned more thoroughly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MDTurleyfrom Billings, MT

Posted Sep 17, 2014 
Great staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Didn't get the room I booked.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 
I booked a King Bed 1 bedroom suite. When I arrived I was told that my room I booked was unavailable. So instead they gave me a 2 queen studio suite. They said this happens all the time. I told them I've never had a problem before getting the room I actually booked. They offered no resolution, no discount, nothing. Hotels.com did give me 20% off after I addressed the problem with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Moderately priced, comfortable,extended-stay hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Room was nice, and adequately equipped. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Good location in affluent area of suburban Denver.
Cons: Elevator small and very slow for hotel of this size- its braking system also made a loud screeching sound (scary). Internet slow and unreliable.
Four-night stay during Sept 2014. Familiar with hotel from previous experience. Good location - safe, and convenient access to South Denver trafficways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was in town for the weekend.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Right next to interstate but had to zig zag to get to it. Room is good for extended stay but not for overnighters. Had to wait for fridge to make ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevinfrom Jacksonville, FL

Denver - Parker Visit

Posted Aug 14, 2014 
The accomdations were fine. However, the bed was too close to the wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy Zale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Good rooms, super clean, good breakfast. Helpful staff.