Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location in relation to where I needed to be.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful with directions to where I needed to go.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Colorado

Candlewood Suites near I25

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hall carpeting smelled dirty/bad, the refrigerator and heater in our room were both noisy, the toilet seat was too small for the toilet rim, the shower drain was clogged. We asked that the last 2 items be taken care of, but they never were.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from colorado Springs

quick overnight

Posted Jan 6, 2014
This hotel is really set for extended stay. However, we decided to spend a night since the weather was bad. The hotel room was comfortable and clean. Decent value for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Googie from Colorado

Great facilty

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Close to the Highway Cleanliness Professional and courteous staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much in the immediate area, but plenty of restaraunts within a 10 mile radius. The Centennial Airport was within 15 minutes from our hotel.
Upon arrival to the hotel I saw how close it was to the highway, this turned out to be no issue because I did not hear any of the noise from the highway during my stay. The staff was fantastic!! The clerk was polite and extremely courteous. Another employee was on scene and made it perfectly clear that if we needed anything to let them know. The room was clean and larger than I anticipated. I would highly recommend this hotel for cleanliness and courtesy, I have no negative comments about our stay here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Candlewood Suites

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was not clean and I was needing a King bed and got a very small queen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tamara jennings from parker

awesome

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Grear hotel. Grear experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by christine from denver

No Frills

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a no frills hotel. Yes it has a pool and gym, but do not expect any pampering. The kitchenette is stocked with what the hardware you need to make simple meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tara from Denver

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel fit our needs perfectly, however, I did not get the feeling of cleanliness in our room. The bed coverings were not clean and there were condiment packets thrown in the cabinets which told me those were wiped out after each person's stay. Other than that, the kitchen saved us a lot of money and time and the location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robbie from Denver

I like the hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great one night stay but bummed hot tub didn't work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com