Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to i70

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: no comment
Cons: when you book a room through you get it right when you send it to the hotel
they did not have the right reservations only had me and not my son
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction CO

Great Stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: There were cheaper hotels available but, there is a negative cost that goes with that. Comfort on Peoria had the best breakfast I've ever had in a mot
Cons: Maybe a shuttle service to the hospital.
There were no problems. The staff did a fantastic job.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Come back and visit us again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolina from Houston, TX

the best hotel in Denver, CO

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
De lo mejor este es el mejor hotel que hemos adquirido con mi esposo por un precio fenomenal y la atencion todos muy amables todo muy limpio y el desayuno riquisimo
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Rodeway Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quite, clean and nice

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, right off the highway. Clean and quiet and a good base to get between the airport and downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Rodeway Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth from Denver

Some problems but generally nice!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
They were doing construction and kept turning water off. They didn't let us know this might happen so I wasn't able to shower before going to business's meeting!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Rodeway Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abigail from NE

yes!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is completely remodeled. Very comfortable and spacious rooms. The breakfast is on the better end of hotel breakfasts. Location is about 20 minutes away from downtown Denver a little longer with traffic. The stay was amazing the price was even better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Rodeway Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenn from Greeley

Decent

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice rooms, really - clean and well set up. Unfortunately one of the bed frames in our room were messed up to the point that it wouldn't hold the bed at all. The desk gals asked that we not remove the frame, but had no other rooms open to move us to. They comped the room, but it wasn't the best stay w one of us ending up without a bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judi England from Arkansas

Nice but confusing

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice. Hotel was under remodeling,staff were not very helpful regarding tv channels. There was no info in the room, when ask front desk they said because of remodel.I would think this would be when info from them would be abundant. Otherwise not bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Rodeway Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katherine from Littleton

Rodeway Denver

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room and was very pleasantly surprised to learn they included dinner as well as breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Rodeway Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Rodeway Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you