Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice, clean, quiet hotel.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Hotel was clean, staff were very nice & accommodating to our needs, breakfast was tasty, although the only complaint is that the breakfast staff should leave the butter out of the fridge because it's hard to spread cold butter on toast/waffles etc. Hotel was close to everything that we had to attend during our stay. Thank you again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Business trip

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Comfortable stay and quiet neighborhood for evening walks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hospitality

Posted Jul 29, 2015
We were welcomed by friendly staff ready with directions, helpful suggestions, and cozy beds with " real" blankets to meet need for adjusting temps!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but clean

Posted Jul 25, 2015
This hotel is next to a fire stTion, plN on being bothered by fire trucks throughout the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Comfortable.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, clean and convenient. It has has a decent breakfast and guest computers. There is a great restaurant very close with wonderful food.
Cons: Kleenex and bathroom tissues are not the greatest and we would like to have more than one bath towel each.
Location: Centrally located in Aurora, very close to the freeway for trips into Denver or Colorado Springs. The Aurora Mall is close as well as restaurants.
`We stayed several nights and have stayed here many times in the past. It is easy to get to, close to stores and gas stations. The staff were all pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Easy assess.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful.
Cons: First room spelled like smoke, but was switched to better room :)
Location: Good location near freeway and restaurants.
3 day business stay was easy and convenient, good location with plenty of restaurants near by..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Although a little hard to get to from Eastbound E. Illif, and in a little need of updating, this was a nice place to stay. I had a first floor room right next to the elevator and yet my room was very quiet. Even the continental breakfast being served outside my room didn't disturb me. Both the night and the day clerks were very friendly and helpful, eager to answer questions about the area. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but not great.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The facilities were OK, but nothing special. The staff was friendly, but either a little overwhelmed or just slow to respond. One example: we asked for some extra towels, were told a new batch needed to be put into the dryer, asked for them again an hour later and were told they were just put into the dryer and we would have some in 30 minutes. We never actually saw there extra towels. Probably won't be staying here again. There are other places out there that are better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquetque, NM

Good hotel for the cost.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Had no problems, of any kind. Staff efficient and friendly, room clean and in good condition, breakfast good but serving and seating area too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nearby to restaurants

Posted May 16, 2015
Hotel staff was warm and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I would definitely book a room here again in the future.