Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeannette from Seattle, WA

Convenient, Comfortable, Clean

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: It would be nice if they had gluten-free bread to go along with breakfast.
Location: Denver Tech Center is 10 minutes away & has excellent restaurants. We ate at Shanahan's. It was the best steak we ever had.
The staff was also excellent. The people in the room above us were really noisy. We told the front desk and they quickly solved our problem by talking to the people. It made for a great nights sleep!
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff and her/his proactive attitude to fix your problem right away. We are always encourage by guests compliments about our hotel. We will continue to provide such superior service to you the next time you come visit us. We thank you again for your kind words and choosing Comfort Inn Denver Southeast for your hospitality needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway and restaurants

Posted Mar 25, 2014
It was nice. Breakfast could've been better. Good surrounding. Safe area
2 out of 5
by Andy from southeastern Idaho

Close to where a wedding was held.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The lobby area and breakfast area were great. It seemed outdated in the halls and rooms. Beds were old and very uncomfortable. Staff were awesome and very friendly. Wish they had a pool area w/hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Steamboat Springs, CO

Good Location

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: rooms were extremely out dated
Cons: bathroom floor tiles were loose and missing
Location: Close to Colorado Blvd, which has everything
Great price, ok breakfast, great location, most comfy bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandi from Torrington, WY

.Loved the great breakfast.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Room was very clean, bed was a bit hard, but not bad. The Breakfast was great. Service was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Close enough to everywhere I was doing business. Friendly staff, clean rooms.
2 out of 5
by R from Williamsburg, VA

Nasty

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Thought with the high rating this would be good. Decor is old, overpowering scent in room (disguising something?). They give you minimal supplies, 2 towels for 2 people, 2 pkts of coffee, 1 shampoo, etc. Feels like they are skimping of everything. Breakfast was very basic with unpleasant staff. Will never go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean place to rest.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff.
Close to DIA and NWSS. Road construction not an interference. Plenty of nice places to dine close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by medically rela

Clean, near restaurants, great staff.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Friendly staff with clean rooms. Nearby restaurants and shopping.