Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa,az

Good hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Only there one night. It was nice room smelled a little like cigarette smoke. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Location

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I was here for a family reunion and the hotel was close to where I needed to go. The room was always clean and had fresh towels everyday. Free wi-fi was a plus as my son was using that quite often. The staff were very courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I've stayed in better

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Staff not exactly friendly, breakfast was pretty meek, no pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay Overall

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Workout facility, continental breakfast. Always someone there for assistance. Close to cool little restaurant.
Cons: A few more updates. The carpet & furniture need replaced.
Location: Good places to eat nearby & easy access to interstate.
Pretty standard hotel. Nothing great, but not a dump. Side door wouldn't work with my key. Had to get a new key 4x's, the problem was the door, not my key. Good stay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel off I225 in Arora, Denver

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Cons: The AC would not go below 60. At $100 a night we should be able to control the ac, it would get stuffy in the room when the AC clicked off.
Breakfaast was very frustrating, arrived at 6:30, NO eggs or bacon. I finally asked about eggs and she then started fixing them, then I asked about bacon, and she started fixing them. When you are on a flight schedule, you shouldn't have to wait. Another lady complained to the desk. I specifically chose this hotel, because it had breakfast and then, it almost did not. She should keep an eye on the level of food. I have never experienced this before in any hotel, they always keep on top of the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I only stayed for one night but the rooms where wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mommush from Montana

Good place to stay!!

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Staff was friendly. Clean rooms. Breakfast good except wish the breakfast would have been extended an extra 1/2 hr at least. Being on vacation and having to be up and ready for breakfast before 9 was tough!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elaine, Denny from scotland

Great choice.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
From the moment we stepped through the door we liked the hotel. Welcoming, efficient staff on desk at breakfast etc. We had a one night stop over to visit the Zoo and was pleasantly surprised at how spacious the room was and how well equipped it was. Will definitely stay again in future visits to the USA. Breakfast room spotless and food items (usual fare) replenished as required. Recommended and excellent value for pride paid on Expedia UK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2014 by QT, Hotel Management
We thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We are pleased to hear that the front desk and breakfast attendant were able to provide such great service to you. We hope you enjoyed your visit while you were in Denver. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIKE from OHIO

NICE BUT NOT QUITE WHAT I RESERVED

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE COMFORT INN AND STAFF WAS VERY NICE. I HAD RESERVED A ROOM WITH A KING SIZE BED BUT ENDED UP WITH TWO QUEEN BEDS. WHEN I ASKED THE STAFF THEY SAID MY RESERVATION DIDN'T SHOW ANY SPECIFIC ROOM OR REQUEST. THEY BLAMED HOTELS. COM- STILL IT WAS NICE!! THERE IS ALSO A FIRE STATION NEAR BY SO YOU WILL HEAR A FEW SIRENS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by QT, Hotel Management
We are sorry about the confusion about switching you to a different type of room. We hope you enjoyed it nonetheless. We thank you for your understanding regarding the fire station being our neighbor. Please come back and visit us again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't impressed at all. It was over priced