Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Nearby to restaurants

Posted May 16, 2015
Hotel staff was warm and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I would definitely book a room here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

Close to everything

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast daily and location
Cons: None
Location: Lots of restaurants close by, Applebee's, ruby Tuesday, outback, to name a few. Easy access to freeway to get to downtown Denver and airport.
Hotel has a great location. It is close to restaurants and the freeway. The hotel is quiet. It serves a full breakfast everyday. We stayed here for 10 nights taking care of family issues and it served our purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colby,KS

Hotel stay before going in for surgery.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Close to the Hospital.
Cons: Have someone patrol the upper floor...............REALLY!!!!!
Location: Hospital and Dr's offices close by places to eat but they were very crowded.Some shopping close but I was there for a different reason.
Stayed on the 2nd floor and what a MISTAKE,the 3rd floor sounded like they were having a TRACK meet up there.Lots of running until 3 or 4 in the morning.I was going in for surgery the next day and this was not a way to relax before it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Initial problem with tv remote fixed by staff when notified.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was hot

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: rooms were clean
Cons: fix the air conditioning
The room was hot and the air conditioning did not work. I notified he front desk about the issue and my 2nd night there was a miserable as the first in that the room was to hot. The rooms were clean but the heat made my stay unpleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo

Great Area!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Enlarge the Breakfast area.
Location: Many restaurants close by.
Clean Room & Great Hotel Staff. Small breakfast dining area, and no pool or hot tub, but for a convenient place, it is very good place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Requested a quiet room away from road noise at check-in and was put in a room very near the elevator and on the side facing the busy road. Had to listen to the elevator alarm ding twice every time it was summoned or arrived for the floor as well as people talking outside my room door while waiting for the elevator. Probably would not stay at this motel again. Not a good value for the price paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom little rock

Great staff and the room was very clean

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Was in town on vacation and this was the second place I stayed wish was the first
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katherinefrom Deltona, FL

Great choice!

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice room with frig & microwave, coffee maker. Clean; with amenities. Comfortable bed & pillows. Two good restaurants right next door. Try the 50's style diner, Ross's. Worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com