Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Tammy and Rose did an excellent job preparing our buffet breakfast each morning. They were very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from West Chazy

Nice place to stay at a great price.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and nice hotel. Excellent breakfast with a beautiful room to eat it in. The bed was horrible. It leaned towards the head. We had to massively put pillows under our heads to make it even a little comfortable. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chad from Scott Depot

Valentines Getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was very excellent. Arrived later than expected, the staff was very courteous and helpful. One minor problem, my room key was only made for one day, so you can imagine the suprise when our key did not work. But when I went to the front desk, the nice lady apologized and quickly fixed the problem! Great hotel! Breakfast was a bit lack luster, but hey, it was free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from New York

very satisfied!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful Valentine's get away!! Great place, easy to get to, very nice ,looks like a plus for summer. Great breakfast choices!! Also lots of fun things to go n see near by!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phyllis from Baldwin

weekend get away

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable; close to shops and eating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Very convient, less congested as tourist areas.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Comfortable, clean room in quiet area. Breakfast buffet was definitely an added value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg PA

Convenient to Green Dragon

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: convenience to attractions in Ephrata
Location: a sound barrier around the back parking lot
We have stayed here before and found it delightful. We did notice one small issue with rooms on odd numbers below 130, they face a noisy road. It was not really bad, just an annoyance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by glenda from West New York, NJ

Great hotel for pet lovers!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Great, quiet overnight stay during the holidays with my husband and four legged baby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels