Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Very convient, less congested as tourist areas.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Comfortable, clean room in quiet area. Breakfast buffet was definitely an added value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Gettysburg PA

Convenient to Green Dragon

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: convenience to attractions in Ephrata
Location: a sound barrier around the back parking lot
We have stayed here before and found it delightful. We did notice one small issue with rooms on odd numbers below 130, they face a noisy road. It was not really bad, just an annoyance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Very comfortable.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The wallpaper was peeling off the wall.
Location: Some good restaurants very close and a Dunkin Donut.
Very comfortable. Lots of choices for breakfast. Very close to nice restaurants. Very convenient to our conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, very clean, great location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: clean, quiet,comfortable hotel.
Cons: Please get real cream instead of Coffee mate. We went to the coffee shop across the road for our coffee.
Location: We went to Johnny's Steakhouse for a delicious meal and a reasonable price and Tokyo Asian Restaurant - huge portions, great food!
we stayed two nights for a conference. The hotel is easy to find with a GPS. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is quite good (except for the coffee).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was very nice.
The hotel seemed clean, but our room had a musty smell. The heat was on when we walked into the room ad it was exceptionally warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Spring, MD

A pleasant one night stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: This Comfort Inn had lower room rates than others, for the quality.
Cons: I found one hotel entry door not secured properly.
Location: Lots of antique shops. We found one that was near by and huge.
Very nice room with no cigarette stink. The pool was very clean with pool-side towels and the complimentary breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryanfrom Maryland

Simple clean comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was surprisingly good and well staffed. Rooms had comfy beds. Rooms were clean. Cookies were delicious. Pool area was simple and nice. Just what we needed for a two night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Get a room far from the front desk!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was right next to the elevator, and just off the lobby. It was very loud at all hours of the night. The biggest issue was poor guest decorum. Other guests were extremely loud in the hallways, and even those who spoke in a normal tone of voice could be heard quite clearly through the walls. Staff of the hotel did nothing to ensure that these other guests acted courteously.