Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Comfort Inn, Denver Pa.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Lots of road and door noise.
Location: Close to the PA turnpike.
Good deal for a clean room and a good breakfast. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Tammy and Rose did an excellent job preparing our buffet breakfast each morning. They were very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Very convient, less congested as tourist areas.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Comfortable, clean room in quiet area. Breakfast buffet was definitely an added value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Gettysburg PA

Convenient to Green Dragon

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: convenience to attractions in Ephrata
Location: a sound barrier around the back parking lot
We have stayed here before and found it delightful. We did notice one small issue with rooms on odd numbers below 130, they face a noisy road. It was not really bad, just an annoyance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by glendafrom West New York, NJ

Great hotel for pet lovers!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, quiet overnight stay during the holidays with my husband and four legged baby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Very comfortable.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The wallpaper was peeling off the wall.
Location: Some good restaurants very close and a Dunkin Donut.
Very comfortable. Lots of choices for breakfast. Very close to nice restaurants. Very convenient to our conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, very clean, great location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: clean, quiet,comfortable hotel.
Cons: Please get real cream instead of Coffee mate. We went to the coffee shop across the road for our coffee.
Location: We went to Johnny's Steakhouse for a delicious meal and a reasonable price and Tokyo Asian Restaurant - huge portions, great food!
we stayed two nights for a conference. The hotel is easy to find with a GPS. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is quite good (except for the coffee).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was very nice.
The hotel seemed clean, but our room had a musty smell. The heat was on when we walked into the room ad it was exceptionally warm.