Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost left

Posted Jun 12, 2014
If I wanted a room at motel 6 I would have gotten one however I didn't. The room was so disgusting paint peeling smelled like bleach, there was no soap in the bathroom and the pillows were gross and old. Never again will I stay here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by G. Holt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rose from Illinois

Great hotel for the less $$$

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Mostly the bed!! The room was roomy (plenty of room), breakfast was good, & friendly staff.
Cons: I really can't think of anything.
Location: We were there for my daughter's wedding, so it was nice to have Walmart close for things we needed. We also visited the mountains!!!
We stayed for 5 days, I don't know what brand of mattress they use, but my aching bones were better. My daughter, who also stayed at this hotel, stated her usual aching back was also better. The staff members were friendly and helpful when needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014
Did not spend to much time was in town with family. but every one was nice slept good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

free wifi that didn't work

Posted May 9, 2014
had a terrible time trying to us wifi. even when i tried the hardwired computer in the lobby it was super slow. needed computer access during this trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kristy from nebraska

Very pleased

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing bad to say about the hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eryn from Colorado

Disappointed

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk was very rude. We asked for an extra blanket, when she gave it to us it was covered in hair so I asked for a different one. She took it back and argued that she didnt see any hair. What happened to customer service and the customer is always right. Our room smelled like vinegar and you can tell it used to be a smoking room. We normally enjoy staying at Comfort Inn's but we will not be staying at this one again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from Colorado Springs

Nice & clean

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great.
Cons: An awful LOT of Chlorine was used in the pool area, Staff was a little snippy about providing towels in pool area. Bathroom was tiny.
Location: Denver Aquarium & Denver Museum of Natural History.
Everything was clean, breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com