Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Disappointed

Posted Sep 7, 2014
I felt like I must of read reviews for a different place after spending one night here. And I had many more nights to go. The side door entrances don't work most of the time with your key card. It is very very noisy ~all night hearing the highway . Heard all activity thru the walls and ceiling . Breakfast area very tiny and limited choices .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Protect your valuables!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The breakfast on-site was convenient
Cons: Security of belongings
The breakfast was decent and the kids enjoyed the pool although it was small. However, we had an ipad go missing from the room. We tried to give the benefit of the doubt and waited until unpacking to make sure it was not placed in another bag, etc. I called as soon as we got home and unpacked (same day as discharge) and the acted like we were the only ones with access to our rooms although it was cleaned. They checked with the staff and no one turned it in....I'm just saying- your visit at this hotel may cost you much more than you think!! Is it too much to expect your valuable to remain safe within your room?! What is this world coming to...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: Door didn't lock! No other rooms to move into. Breakfast was too crowded to use. Had to go somewhere else. So no free breakfast.
See areas to improve below. I am writing stuff in this section because Expedia won't let me say just what I wanted to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

disappointed

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: nothing to write about
Non smoking room sunk of cigarettes. room and facilities were not clean. substandard continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Good location for kids, close to good attractions.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location, ease off of freeway and clean and comfortable - generally great staff - especially Carol in breakfast area.
Cons: Watch who you hire.
Location: Butterfly pavilion was perfect.
A very insulting staff person for another guest that we were exposed to, but besides that our time was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lemberg, SK. Canada

Nice hotel was close to where I need to go.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Everyone was friendly
Experience with this hotel was great. Would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pueblo, co

Convenient location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Easy and quick access to I25. Most comfortable bedding & pillows ever experienced at any hotel. Small rooms, small pool, but clean and staff is friendly. Not impressed with free breakfast, but coffee was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We stayed at the Comfort Inn and enjoyed our visit

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, breakfast OK, nothing too special.
We spent 5 nights at this facility and enjoyed our room, we spent very little time in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Friendly staff, room a bit awkward....

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Staff friendliness, good wifi.
Cons: Don't schedule people into accessability-designed rooms unless a discount is offered.
Location: Close to AirTrain park 'n' ride - easy access via bus to and from airport. Small shopping area across the road.
We stayed a couple of nights, and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. The room we received was less than ideal - apparently it was retrofitted specifically for handicapped access, and the bathroom, in particular, was inconvenient and difficult to use. There was no counter space next to sink, no bathtub (because shower was retrofitted with a seat and spray nozzle), hooks for towels, etc were unsufficient. The clothes bar in the closet was half normal height, presumably for accessibility, but inconvenient and annoying for us. For all that, it was difficult to see how a wheel chair would've been able to move around the bed in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Ok for one overnight

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Needed one night at a hotel that was pet-friendly. According to both their official website and Expedia's site, the hotel was pet-friendly, so long as you paid the deposit. I checked in, was honest and informed them of the pet I had with me, and - even though I was paying the pet deposit - was scoffed at by the person checking me in. I thought it was rude and she wasn't helpful when we called back to the front desk to inform them our TV wasn't working either. The hotel is clean, but dated. Decent continental breakfast. It worked ok for our overnight stay, but will not be back.