Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Price - Good Location

Posted Mar 30, 2014
I would have given our stay a better rating but during our visit the Wi-fi was not working. We also discoverd that our TV did not work.
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Chicago IL

Lower priced hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Cons: New beds would be a major improvement to this hotel.
Location: We went to the Denver Broncos game at the Sports Authority Mile High Stadium and driving was very easy and quick from this hotel.
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights while in Denver in January 2014. The location was convenient to major roadways. The entrance driveway has a major dip that can bottom out your vehicle if you drive too fast over it. We stayed in a smoking room and could not really smell any smokiness so that was a plus! I had altitude sickness so we did need a change of sheets and was promptly provided with them. Our room was made up every day and provided with fresh towels as well. The free continental breakfast was nice with a good selection of cold and warm items. The only negative is that the beds were extremely bouncy spring boxes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandy from On the road trucker

Convenient place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm a trucker. This was a good place to stay for Christmas. Across from truck stop. Clean, friendly, rate was good. I'd stay here again if presented with the need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deanna from Cheyenne

Close to what we needed

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel because it was a quick cab ride to our destination. The hotel's lobby was updated but most of the carpets were old. The elevator definitely needed cleaning or updating and smelled like stale cigarettes. The room was a pleasant surprise after the elevator. Clean, newer furniture. The bedding was different than the hotel's pictures, which was also a welcome surprise. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast consisted of bagels, waffles, sausage, eggs, and yogurt. The pasteries were not very good but everything else was fine. Overall, it was what we needed for the price and the room was clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Kansas

Awful night and service

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was horrible. The hotel was not as clean, it did smell bad and to much as cigarets. The worse part was that are key didn't open our door. We change rooms and the key still didn't work. We order a pizza and got cold because of this unpleasant situation that are key didn't open are room. We complain with the manager and she didn't want to give us are money back. We were upset and mad but we decided to leave and go someplace else. We would never go back to any comfort in hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy from Houston

Great stay, great price

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Let me just say it's not a 5 star hotel but it isn't a motel either. We had a king size bed room and it was really clean. The bed was super comfortable and warm. It wasn't too far away from downtown like less than a ten minute drive and there is a Walmart right around the corner. I have no complaints the hotel was more than I could ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tig

Lives up to expectations...

Posted Oct 14, 2013
It was comfortable and clean, staff was exellent. Its affordable, and you get more than what you pay for...thanks.