Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, clean motel.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: Close to a Factory Outlet mall. Only a short drive to Denver or Colorado Springs.
The motel was clean and all facilities worked correctly. The hot breakfast, though not fancy, was certainly adequate. Climate control in the room was great and without excessive noise. The exercise room was well equipped. There was almost no noise from halls or adjacent rooms. There was a good flat screen TV with Direct TV channels. The bed was completely comfortable. All in all, a very comfortable and pleasant stay. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again. We look forward to seeing you again. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room with great breakfast

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Friendly staff, close to freeway. Beautiful view of Rockies.
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of my hotel on Expedia.com. I appreciate the compliments and look forward to seeing you again. General Manager Comfort Suites, Castle Rock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Colorado Springs, CO

Great value for a quick overnight

Posted Feb 22, 2014
I got caught in a snowstorm driving south out of Denver. This hotel was an economical way to stop and wait it out until morning. The coffee and the complimentary breakfast were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geri from Castle Rock, Co.

Great staff

Posted Dec 23, 2013
The staff, from front desk to house keeping were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again .
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
Dear Geri, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. General Manager
3 out of 5
by pai from baltimore, md

You pay what you get

Posted Oct 1, 2013
The room circulation is not so good. I didn't sleep very well. The mattress is okay. But the breakfast is good! Many choices and you can make your own waffles!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Littleton

Oldest hotel in Castle Rock

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Don't plan on a comfortable bed, ordering a movie or any updated interiors. I was super let down by my stay, and will NEVER stay here again , every hotel near by is better by far
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron from Santa Fe

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Mini getaway with the family. Stayed two nights. Second night was quite noisy above us. Lots of loud running around in the room above us very late hours. Breakfast was better the first day. Pool could've kept later hours. Closed at 9:30. All in all we enjoyed our stay. Will probably stay here again next time we are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L. Gilmore from Roswell, NM

Breakfast iffy!

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Eggs were cold. Out of fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Susie from Illinois

WAY TOO dog friendly

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
we have pets, but I do not think I should have to face an animal in the elevator or hall almost constantly. Won't stay at a Comfort Suites again. Bed was pretty worn down and not comfortable to sleep on at all.