Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Convent for shopping mall.
Breakfast was never fully stocked not very satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.C.

Great Hotel, Staff and Location

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Staff was very helpful and the room was clean. The hotel was conveniently located close to the interstate and everything else in Castle Rock. Great stay overall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dissappointed!!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I was so bummed when we arrived. The pictures online do not represent the actual facility. Everything is out dated, the hallways are so hot and muggy. My room was above the pool so smelled bad. In general the hotel smelled musty. The breakfast was very sad as well. I arrived at 330 in the am or I would have changed hotels in a heartbeat. :-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Great value

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Our room was a great value. We loved the extra living space as well as microwave and refrigerator in our room. The only thing missing was the view of the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derby, Ks

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The hotel was convenient to shopping, mountains, etc. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Stayed for one night. The hotel was a nice hotel, we stayed in a king suite. Bathtub was broken though, it came out both the shower head and the bath spout. The staff was very friendly though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great place for the price and area

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Very nice room. Fridge wasn't very cold, had to be turned all the way up to keep drinks even slightly chilled. Breakfast was well-prepared and attended to. Waffles stuck to the iron, was told that was getting repaired or replaced soon. Otherwise a nice breakfast offering. Clean facilities, helpful friendly staff, good location. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enroute Southbound

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: location and proximity to restaurants and shopping, easy access
Have stayed at this hotel many times, and for the value is a good place to stay. The staff are very polite and accommodating. Hotel is well located to many amenities like restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recurring business. It is nice to hear that we have become your go to hotel when you are in the area. Also, thank you for taking time to go on-line and share with others about your experiences with us. In today's day and age, social media is a vey important factor in driving success, so I waqnted to take a moment to voice my appreciation for the compliments. We will see you next time, Scott C. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robertfrom minnesota

family visit

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed 5 nights. The breakfasts were good. Worked out of the room for business and the family was close by. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vitor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com