Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rapid city sd

Good price. Nice sized room.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Nice location in castlerock for shopping outlet stores and close to Denver and Colorado Springs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Comfort Suites Nightmare!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: It was close to the freeway, some shopping, and places to eat.
Cons: Everything could be improved. The staff is rude, and lazy. The gentleman at checkout tried to help but couldn't do much.
Location: There is a great Outlet Mall across the street, and some places to eat close.
The staff was rude at check-in, and staff was pretty much like this through the entire stay. The hotel room had stuff split on the night stand and walls the rooms need to be repainted, and cleaned from top to bottom. The breakfast needs to be upgraded it was pretty close to just a continental breakfast. The lobby, and hall areas need to be cleaned, and the elevator is as slow as molasses. For this hotel being a suites hotel it needs a definite upgrade, and needs to hire new staff to represent the hotel better. I would not stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel with convenient location

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located for the things we like to do in Colorado.
Cons: The breakfast is mediocre and the same everyday. A change up on the hot foods from day to day would be good
Nice and clean Friendly staff Decent room rates Pet friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near all major cities.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: I liked the size and comfort of the room, the fact that it was quiet and the customer service and the food were good.
Cons: The location of the elevator.
Location: There was a nearby crossfit/gym nearby which I attended. The people were very nice and the classes were good. The restaurants were good too.
I was very satisfied with the customer service, food, cleanliness, and location of this hotel. It was very quiet and very convenient to Denver, Castle Pines and Colorado Springs. I had a great experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

30 mins south of Denver

Posted May 19, 2015
Beautiful location. Smokers should use vape pens. Smoke-free hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel.

Posted May 2, 2015
Very clean. Staff was friendly. Outlet mall and restaurant within walking distance. Also, easy access to the freeway if you're driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Scott C., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Scott C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WYOMING

VERY NICE MOTEL FOR THE PRICE

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: DONT KNOW WAS JUST TRAVELING THRU
NO PROBLEMS WITH ANY PART OF OUR STAY //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Scott C., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying. Scott C. General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as clean as expected

Posted Apr 30, 2015
When checking the room before we checked out, we found part of a weave and a half used bottle of ky. It was between the bed and nightstand. Staff was good at dealing with the issue. Still gross!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels