Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabeth A.from Laramie

Not My favorite Stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entry way is the nicest part of the hotel. The elevators are small, the carpet old, the room small, and the bed old. Stepson slept on the pull out in the room. thank goodness he's young b/c that is the most uncomfortable thing. Bathroom is small and everything is outdated and just feels old. Breakfast was good and things were clean just not my favorite place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Washington, WV

Family memorial weekend

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a fun trip but very rewarding to see so many family members and very close to everyone else. We were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Convenient location

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The hotel was really comfortable and close to lots of things. The staff wasn't super friendly during check in, that is my only compliant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice but expensive.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a little pricey but a decent place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great for the price but not central

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jennifer was awesome the rest of the staff not so much. The shower heads had no pressure even with the different settings. The breakfast was well egg patties and sauage bagels and some little pastries all in not to bad but better optionse street. Alittle far from downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

We'll Be Back!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Greeted by friendly staff. Small but clean lobby. Room just what we needed, with spacious seating area. Breakfast food hot. Dining room simple, clean, food re-stocked frequently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wenzel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good basic, comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable family-friendly basic accommodations right off the highway and convenient to many destinations in Denver. This place won't knock anybody socks off, but it does the job at a good price and the beds are very comfortable. We had to eat breakfast elsewhere because there were no good options for gluten-free eating. Wifi worked but was not very fast. Housekeeping was good, but missed several things like bathmat towels.