Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff are wonderful

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: STAFF! It is nice and clean, the room is spacious and the bed is wonderfully comfortable.They were booked to capacity and it was still quiet.
Location: Nice location between Boulder and Denver, plus amazing views in this neighborhood. Really nice.
a solid MEH! The pool was cold and smaller than pictured. They were out of newspapers. The breakfast eggs were soggy and came in a bag as if they were laid by a chicken that was melting. The hard boiled eggs were rubbery little ovoids that scared me, actually. The Business Center's lone computer would not work but rather stuck me in a no-answer runaround. It was a 30 minute exercise in frustration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Jun 29, 2014
comfortable and affordable. nice location. would stay there again. Mountain views are an added plus...from 3rd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Thunder Bay, Canada

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Off the highway. Helpful staff.
Location: Lot's of eating places and shopping nearby. New area, upmarket.
This hotel was okay. The staff were very helpful. Newish area with lot's of eating places and shopping nearby. We found it to be okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Our stay was very comfortable. Hotel was exactly as described and the staff very helpful.
Excellent staff, good breakfast, nice rooms and a convenient location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Used to be a nice place. Rooms clean but difficult to reach hotel staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from ok

Very nice for the price

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Location: Super target about 2 mi down the street.
The staff was very friendly. Good location near lots restaurants and I25. Pool wasn't the greatest and was hot tub under construction. Breakfast room was a little small for the volume of guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marty B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slow drain'g sink, while brush'g teeth

Posted May 26, 2014
Water standing in the sink while brushing my teeth & washing my face...pretty gross!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel in need of more repairs

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Location, bed was comfortable
The bathroom was in need of repair. The framing around the door was rusty , the bathtub was nicked and scratched. The door hit the toilet couldn't open very far into the bathroom. The carpet was stained and looked like it had old cigaret burns
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com