Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The price was good and the staff was friendly.
The bed was very, very hard. The wall air conditioner was so loud, we couldn't sleep with it on and it was in the 90s when we were there. There was a big splat of, I think, toothpaste on the wall in the bathroom. Parking was also a problem, not very many available and not much lighting. Breakfast was from 6:30 to 9:30, went down at 9 the first morning and there was no sausage, no bagels, the eggs were some kind of disc thing. The second morning went at 8:30 and there was very greasy sausage and scrambled eggs that were filled with some kind of mist when you bit into them. Coffee was never hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster CO

Reasonably priced. Dingy property, no client mtgs.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Reasonably priced. The property looks dingy so don't bring a client there, but there is a nice restaurant for client meeting across the street called Village Inn. The staff there is friendly & the food is above what you would expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: better eggs for breakfast
Location: location was near our relatives who we were visiting
Hot breakfast was nice except for the eggs. Microwave eggs have no flavor. Fresh waffles were wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Close to everything, breakfast
Cons: A little cleaner in common areas, Coffee available a little earlier in morning
Location: close to freeway
Staff pleasant, elevator not working. Shows coffee 24 hours but had to wait until 6:30 in the morning to get any.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Very nice stay. Was able to get rooms at %50 discount through expedia. Thanks for everything, Chris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't have it any other way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Better than you think

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Everybody was nice and helpful. Would stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Very clean room, free wifi, good breakfasts in the morning. Free in room coffee, microwave and refridgerator.
Cons: The carpets in my room could have needed a good cleaning or have been replaced, they were not worn just stained.
Location: lots of restaurants, and shopping nearby. Sure there are many thing to do in Metro Denver, I just stayed here while visiting relatives.
Everything was great at this location. Stayed 3 days, enjoyed all the amenities. Very close to restaurants and a great location for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great comment. We really appreciate the time you took to respond. Hope to see you back to this area soon. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Average

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Helpful staff. Needs update. Beds worn out and uncomfortable, carpet worn and dirty, bathroom fixtures need repair. Breakfast was decent. Staff friendly and helpful. One night our room hadn't been cleaned and always short on hand towels and wash clothes. Last morning not enough towels for everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We take your complaints very seriously. We hope that you will give us another chance when you are back in town. Sincerely, The Front Desk Staff