Ratings based on 1,528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rainham kent uk

nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Overall the hotel was fine,clean & tidy with helpful staff.Good facilities and next door to a great asian restaurant.The only reason I gave 4 for the overall rating was that it was a nightmare to find,not the hotels problem I know but the road system around that part of Denver is totally confusing even for the locals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very good hotel, everything is perfect, highly recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Couch was terribly uncomfortable, chair was even worse. Housekeeping did halfass job cleaning room. Front desk staff was fine, did their job well enough. Breakfast was hit or miss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Light meal on week nights was unexpected. When I was there it was rice and Chinese stir-fry. Just what I wanted for a light dinner. Soft drinks and coffee also available. Breakfast was good, but cheese omelets were dry and bland. Rooms and staff were good. Easy access from I-25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Better than I expected!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Very roomy and clean.
Cons: people at front desk, were pretty flatlined, except for late night guy. He was great.
We had a great time, and the hotel was a bit more than I expected. Usually, they overbill themselves, but I was happy, and will stay there next time in Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Locatio

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Close to freeway and quiet. Can open windows in evening to get fresh air
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

full service hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great hotel all around. Superb staff from the front desk to housekeeping. Ideal location (close and easy access to restaurants and Target without the hustle and bustle of downtown), spacious rooms, full breakfast and amenities. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest, Hungary

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Great place, enjoyed our stay there very much. The only thing that we would recommend for improvement is the breakfast, although I know this is the trend today to just use plastic cups and forks and knives, and paper plates... I am just missing the good old days, I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo ND

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Cons: We assumed there would be alcohol at the managers reception!
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was very attentive!\
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfotable hotel for an extended stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: King suite has two rooms plus bathroom, refrigerator and microwave, all a big plus for an extended stay!
Cons: Later time for beakfast during the week to allow families time to eat and get off for the day,leaving later times for those traveling without kids.
Location: Denver, Colorado Spring, Boulder and Red Rock are all within 1hr -1 1/2hr drive
The hotel was clean and comfortable and quite. It was very busy which made sitting down to breakfast challenging or enjoyable. Staff needs to make sure there is enough hot food and coffee when the breakfast area is full. at times there was no where to sit.There were many large families traveling with small children. Overall a good location and value if you are on the go visiting many of the surrounding areas which we were. Having a car is a must as there is not much in the immediate area although the area itself was clean and felt safe.