Ratings based on 1,597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Good breakfast and nice rooms. Staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Quiet, great location
Cons: Morning buffet very crowded, but similar to all morning buffet
Location: Excellent location for south denver suburbs
4 night stay to visit family in Denver area. Great location for Denver southern suburbs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good accommodation in Rock Springs Wyoming

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: People, facilities, WiFi
Location: Lots of restaurants in the immediate area. Walmart and Walgreens close.
The hotel staff were very helpful and assisted me with courtesy and friendliness. The room was in great shape and the restaurant was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nc

very convenient to Denver for sightseeing

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: friendly staff and good food. Stephanie was espec ially helpful. very clean rooms. nice pool and Jacuzzi.
Cons: no signage on the highway, but I guess that's a Colorado thing. I saw no real effort at signage anywhere on I-25 all week.
Location: the mall at park meadow
visiting Denver was very easy and the mall at park meadow was awesome. great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Great Hotel. Easy access to shopping and freeway!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the freeway, restaurants, and shopping centers.
Cons: Nothing for me!
Location: Again, it's in the middle of everything; movie theaters, gas stations, banks, restaurants, Target, freeway, etc,.
I had a wonderful time in this hotel. It had all the amenities I look for in a hotel such as a gym, indoor pool, free parking, etc. The room was very spacious and clean. The staff were excellent. They responded to my requests in a timely manner. The suite has a refridgerator, microwave, two flat screen TVs, and so on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rainham kent uk

nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Overall the hotel was fine,clean & tidy with helpful staff.Good facilities and next door to a great asian restaurant.The only reason I gave 4 for the overall rating was that it was a nightmare to find,not the hotels problem I know but the road system around that part of Denver is totally confusing even for the locals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very good hotel, everything is perfect, highly recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Couch was terribly uncomfortable, chair was even worse. Housekeeping did halfass job cleaning room. Front desk staff was fine, did their job well enough. Breakfast was hit or miss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Light meal on week nights was unexpected. When I was there it was rice and Chinese stir-fry. Just what I wanted for a light dinner. Soft drinks and coffee also available. Breakfast was good, but cheese omelets were dry and bland. Rooms and staff were good. Easy access from I-25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Better than I expected!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Very roomy and clean.
Cons: people at front desk, were pretty flatlined, except for late night guy. He was great.
We had a great time, and the hotel was a bit more than I expected. Usually, they overbill themselves, but I was happy, and will stay there next time in Denver.