Ratings based on 1,636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
very comfortable But the breakfast needs to have a meat that is not beef or pork
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Middle of nowhere

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The room was ample and clea.
Cons: The front desk assistance (one staffer in particular)was very strange and not particularly helpful.
Location: There is NOTHING to do nearby. Everything is in driving distance.
This hotel should ONLY be for people who are doing business with agencies in the Denver Tech Center. Otherwise you will find yourself in the middle of NOWHERE and totally isolated from Downtown Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB, CA

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Everything was perfect, bedroom is situated away from the door you don't hear any traffic in the hallway. The fridge and microwave came in very handy
Cons: lighting was a bit lacking but if that is the only negative, this I would say is the best hotel I have ever stayed at for the price I paid.
Location: Close to light rail that takes you to the sporting events down town.. Fantastic Italian and Chinese food restaurants walking distance. shopping center
what a great hotel, close to the Freeway and light rail. Staff very helpful in giving directions to various places. So clean and quiet. Breakfast is very good, nice selection of what you can eat. We never had a chance to use the pool or exercise room but I am sure they are very well used. Shopping centres are about 10 minute drive south west from the hotel or north to a small Target or North east to Walmart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Clean & friendly staff

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This was our first time in Denver and because of the good reviews we decided to stay here. My family and I were extremely happy with the cleanliness of the rooms and the entire facility. The staff at the front desk were really nice and friendly. The breakfast wasn't your typical boring continental kind of breakfast. They had waffles, sausage, eggs etc... All of this and for the price!!! You can't go wrong! I highly recommend this place! I know we will be back here for sure! Thanks Comfort Inn! Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to all of denver.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very modern, clean, and quiet rooms. No rowdiness in the halls, we rested well and enjoyed our Denver trip 100%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Very functional and clean room.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Large room.
Cons: Staff could be a bit more attentive.
Location: Not much within walking distance.
Very good cost/value. Large and functional clean rooms. Separation between bedroom and sitting area was nice especially if one person wants to go to bed early or stay in bed later. A bit far from downtown Denver and not much within walking distance. If you have a car, not a problem. Overall very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping and interstate

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing to think of
Location: close to interstate and shopping and eating places
We had a great stay for our visit to the University of Denver. This hotel is very close to shopping and to the Interstae but still quiet. We really enjoyed the full hot breakfasts. Everything was kept full and warm. Beds were soft and room was clean. All very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England UK

Nice hotel for price close to rtd transit station

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Great budget hotel for price paid. I25 can be heard in background as others will have mentioned. Only 30 mins via RTD to convention centre, downtown and mile high stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berwyn, PA

Great room for the price!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This room was much nicer than many I have stayed in, and the price was great! It had a lot of amenities included, was very clean, and everything worked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Comfortable hotel near the I-25.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient location and pricing
Cons: Provide plastic eating utensils in the kitchenette.
Location: Good Chinese at Hoongs Palace 10333 E Costilla Ave, Englewood. We did not try the Chinese restaurant next to the hotel.
Very large room, including a separate work area/kitchenette (sink, fridge, microwave ... unfortunately no knives or forks). Ask for a top floor room to see the mountains and ignore the otherwise parking lot views from your room. Pool looked clean and the exercise room sufficient, although we did not use either. Location near the interstate makes it possible to be in downtown Denver quickly. Very competitive pricing.