Ratings based on 1,769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Henderson, NV

Excellent place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: It was close to Parker where we had to go in the morning.
Cons: More variety of diet sodas.
Location: We were from the area so we were familiar with the area already.
We arrived before the storm hit but the hotel conditions were great. Quiet room and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Work stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Good experience... Room was really nice... Only complaint, the couch was too hard, but pillows and bed were perfect. Also, checkout is 11 am!! 99% of other places i stayed,checkout was noon. 11am felt too early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, Ca

Great place and environment

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cons: The full breakfast needs some attention. The sausages were hard and disgusting, but the waffle machine was awesome.
Location: Landry's Seafood down the street is great, and the happy hours are from 12p to 6p. So no matter what time your day ends, they are ready for you.
The rooms are great, makes my work week feel like a mini-vacation. The rooms have a mini sized living room with HD flat screen tv, and great work station. the bedroom was separate with a dual closing door to section off the bedroom from the living room, almost like a nice mini apartment. The rooms were very clean, and very comfortable. I felt as if i was at home. Has a mini fridge and micro wave, which cam in very handy. Room service personnel were fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salida CO

Clean and convenient t to shopping;

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: I have stayed there many times but last year I tried others. I really feel safe and comfortable at this hotel.
Location: Medical appointments are close for me. Park Meadows shopping mall very close. A variety of restaurants are nearby
My room was very clean. Furishings were comfortable. I had a wonderful nights sleep,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

An Outstanding hotel!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Every thing about this hotel(check in,staff,breakfast, room size) was outstanding! I highly recommend this Comfort Inn!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Budget hotel in tech center.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Problem with the TV was fixed without too much hassle. Breakfast was hotel normal. Rooms rather dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas to colorado

Great getaway!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Beds were great! Had the pool and hit tub all to ourselves as they close early to children. Only thing was the breakfast reg waffles ran out & employee said she would get more and waited for over 30 min and never was refilled. Overall nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom albuquerque, NM

Cozy room with lots of great amenities.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Overall it was a good experience to have stayed at comfort suites. Nice rooms with ample lighting, a TV, Wi-Fi, a sink, refrigerator, and a microwave made it easy to really feel at home. The only complaint I had was that the staff did not inform us from the beginning that the refrigerator is on a timer, so the food I purchased spoiled overnight. Other than that the employees were courteous and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Convenient location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, location, decor, all nice.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping nearby
My son and I stayed here when we were going to a Nuggets game. The hotel staff was super nice and helpful when checking in. Hotel was clean, our room was clean and the temperature was perfect. Free breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Chose to stay here 4 times! That should mean something