Ratings based on 1,865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
It was good. Rooms were clean and it was quiet.an overall good experience and I would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Mother & daughters Trip to Colorado!

Posted May 22, 2015
My Girls and I took a trip to Denver to see Bette Midler. I booked this hotel knowing nothing about Colorado and solely on reviews! I felt very safe there. The room was very nice with lots of room for me and my 2 daughters ages 24 and 26. We had a wonderful stay and I would highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nijkerk

Prima hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Dichtbij metrostation Prettige omgeving Goed restaurant tegenover hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, ON

A good place to stay

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet was good. Bed & pillows, good.
Cons: Housekeeping might double check the room when a guest is leaving, so no surprises when a new guest checks in.
Location: Only a 4 - 5 minute drive on S. Clinton gets a person to a wide variety of restaurants, some shopping.
The suite is a nice idea. The breakfast buffet was well-stocked and varied. I used the fridge & the microwave in-room. Three beds (2 queen, 1 sofa bed) more than I needed for 1 person. Only disappointment was when I first walked in, found a hair in the sink, a hair in the bathtub, and I cleaned a stain off the toilet seat. Rest of the week, housekeeping did an excellent job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Great room, easy check in, helpful staff.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Walked to a recommended Asian food restaurant ...found and service was great. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ranci, India

Dolly was very good and helpful.

Posted May 11, 2015
It was my first trip to Denver. I met Dolly during my breakfast. She is extremely helpful. She explained me all about public transportation and shopping malls. She provided me the Maps. However the same thing I have asked to another receptionist on the previous day, but she was not able to answer. These are the most important thing that anybody coming first time will need to know. So all the staffs should know these basic details. Dolly also helped me on my day of check out, in reaching airport on time. The cleanliness of rooms was very good. Anindya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Good experience overall. The volume on the tv's in the room had issues. otherwise room comfort rating would have been higher.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Room was very hot and dry no matter what temp you put the air in. Beds not the most comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salida, CO

Quick trip for medical appointments.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Front desk staff in the evening was a little "dry".
Location: It was out of the way and fairly quiet but close enough to the medical facilities we needed.
Room was very spacious and clean - great price from Expedia. Breakfast was very good with variety of items that were fresh and appealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Had everything we needed.

Posted May 1, 2015
We liked the hot tub and pool. Breakfast was great. Room setup comfortable. We liked having the fridge and microwave with extra sink in the room. We would stay there again.