Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Took a chance with Expedia

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: It was a quality hotel, quiet, well maintained, plenty of access to parking, excellent complementary breakfast. The bed was very comfortable too!
Cons: nope
Location: It was close to the Denver airport which was my objective so I would have quick and easy access when I departed.
I took a chance on the mystery hotel deal offered by expedia, where you book a reservation in the general vacinity you want to be in, but don't know the name of the hotel until after you've actually paid for it. Wow...it turned out to be lovely, well maintained and saved me money in the process. I am very pleased and satisfied!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Close to Denver International Airport

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Good location near the airport. Was originally placed in a room on the top floor that smelled of smoke. Asked for and received a room change which did not have the issue. Breakfast is included but average in comparison with other Country Inn Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Trip West

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: We stayed here returning from our trip to Yellowstone and were charged $14. for an extra person - disappointing!
Location: Denver - Rocky Mountains
Great location, great breakfast, staff outstanding, shuttle service excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth Virginia

Very nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
This place is very nice ,clean,people who work here are helpful,they have a great hot breakfast, shuttle to airport,pool is clean,business center with computers and printers that work,beds are comfortable and microwave and refrigerator works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Went for a soccer tournament and the staff was really helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport Hot breakfest buffe5t
Cons: Location of hotel does not plot correctly on internet locator Need cross-walks to safely cross street to some of the nearby resturants.
Location: Some nice resturants nearby
Nice hotel close to the airport with a hot breakfest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel near Airport

Posted Jun 19, 2014
New hotel with all of the amenities that are expected as well as extras. The breakfast went beyond the typical toast and cereal with eggs, sausage and even a breakfast burrito that was very good. Location is nice - being very close to the airport making an early departure easier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Housekeeper was ridiculous!!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem we had with our stay was being woken up both days at 8am by the housekeeper knocking on our door. The second day when again we would not allow her in, she proceeded to vacuum in the hallway outside our room. Didn't matter if you had DO NOT DISTURB sign or not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cozy & comfy

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's close to the airport, the highway, and several places to eat. Since we traveled with a toddler, all these things were very important. The hotel socials were a nice surprise. I would certainly pick this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Country Inn review

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: You can park your car there for free (up tp two weeks) when taveling from Denver.
Cons: The shuttle drivers should say what door the pick up is.
Location: There are several restaurants within walking distance.
I've stayed at this hotel for business, and now that I've retired I still stay there.