Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharon from Monrovia, CA

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet, comfortable and clean. Breakfast and snacks included with stay. Pool jacuzzi nice for end of day relaxation.
Cons: For what we booked this was fine.
Location: Close to airport. Visited the Denver botanical gardens, Bastiens for great steak dinner. (Vintage 50s restaurant)
Room was very comfortable, quiet and clean. Full breakfast every morning and snacks any time of day at front counter. Pool with jacuzzi available downstairs/indoors. Stayed here to check out several local colleges for our son, so it suited our needs very well !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Ski stop over

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Easy airport access Comfortable for family stay Can be busy with some traveling teams
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ski crew from florida

Close to airport and great breakfast

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Room was good but we had booked for 5 people thinking there would be an extra bed in the room as we paid for an extra person. The hotel didn't have an extra bed or another room available so we pulled a pool chair into our room. The hotel blamed the misunderstanding on expedia, they shouldn't have allowed 5 people in a room. Our shower wasn't draining but the maintenance crew arrived promptly and the hotel had us use the room next door. Breakfast was great, coffee strong, fresh fruit, waffles and shuttle service was very convenient. They were very apologetic regarding the drain issue and not having an extra bed. Despite the inconveniences we would still come back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Felicia from Springfield, VA

Amazing!

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms. Very clean.
Cons: Make breakfast time earlier!
This hotel was awesome! We arrived at the hotel and found that there was no sofa bed in our rooms so the nice woman at the front desk changed our rooms without any hassle! I was very pleased with our stay! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natalia from New York

will stay there again

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Convinience
Cons: Better selection of fruits and berries for breakfast
Last June my family and I stayed at this hotel as we landed in Denver and next day were driving to Vail. We were picked up at the airport on time and next day got a ride to the car rental near the airport. Very friendly stuff and comfortable rooms. Good choice of places to eat nearby. Complimentary breakfast was nice. Will be staying there again on our trip to Vail this January.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for brief stay before overnight flight

Posted Jan 2, 2014
accommodatinmg manager switched our room after expedia reservation error. Snacks in the lobby a nice plus since we were leaving too early for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elliott from Steamboat

Hawaii Trip

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay and close for early airport trips!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul G from Denver, CO

Great for DIA conventions

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We liked it but the bed was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I got a great rate on this hotel. The rooms were nice and clean and the beds were really comfortable.