Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great value for money, highly recommended

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I was concerned a little having read the reviews but we stayed after a long flight from London. The check in process was easy, our room was very large and clean. Ideal for an overnight stay & amazing value including breakfast. Highly recommend to anyone. Breakfast was perfect to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Robert Hellman, Hotel Management
Greetings Marie, Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Denver Airport for your recent stay. We’re glad to hear that you found our rooms to be large and clean and that your check-in experience was seamless. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to serving you once again when your travels bring you to the Denver area. Safe travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Could be much better

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: Customer Service of the front desk
Room in good conditions Excellent furnitures in the room Missing staff at the front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Robert Hellman, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate the Courtyard Denver Airport. I am glad you enjoyed your sleeping accomodations with us. I do apologize that the front desk was not there for you as often as you needed them, our associates know that the guest should always come first and I am apologetic that you did not feel that way. We hope you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dayton

good airport hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: You know what you will get when you book a Marriott.
one night stay only; good airport transport service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Robert Hellman, Hotel Management
Greetings Jane! Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Courtyard Denver Airport. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our airport shuttle to be efficient. Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Denver Airport and we hope to serve you once again when your travels bring you to the Denver area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Some reason I end up with handicapped room

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: free breakfast
Location: Location is alright.
When I checked into hotel, front desk gave me a room that was a handicapped room. However it was not clean properly and there were some hair in the shower area and all the the overflow shower water was filled bathroom. I was not satisfied with this room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Robert Hellman, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for your review on our property. Please accept my apologies for the room quality and type. Occasionally we have to put our guests in handicapped rooms based on high occupancy but there is no excuse to not have a clean room. I hope that you will give our property another chance if you are ever traveling through Denver again. Thank you again for your comment .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Comfortable but cold

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed and nice bar area
Location: Denver airport
Greeted by friendly staff. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. AC worked too well could not adjust controls ended up unplugging as room temps were way too chilly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Robert Hellman, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay at the Courtyard Denver Airport. We're glad to hear that you were greeted by our friendly staff and you found your room to be clean and comfortable. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to serve you once again when y our travels bring your to the Denver area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill NC

Minimalist

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: Front desk friendliness
We were disappointed in our stay. The front desk staff were largely indifferent, while the bar/wait staff were very nice. Food was mediocre. Just seemed generally not much for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2014 by Robert Hellman, Hotel Management
.Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Courtyard Denver Airport. I extend my own apologies for the inconsistences that you experienced during your stay. We have talked to our front desk staff to ensure better communication and service throughout the hotel for guests stays. We hope to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by happy wanderer from Houston

No complaints. It's the airport hotel you hope for

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, one airport hotel is a lot like another, and it's usually the bad things that make one stand out. Nothing to complain about here. It's not the most scenic neighborhood, but it's right by the airport, which is really the point. It was definitely a lot more upscale than I expected because the price we got was really low, which tends to make one nervous. Nothing super special, but an excellent airport hotel. I've stayed there before and will definitely stay there again.