Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill T. from Washington, DC

Great for where I had my meetings

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Katherine from Colorado Springs

Birthday getaway

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. In the process of completing a remodel but it was never an issue. The staff was incredibly friendly. The rooms were very comfortable and having a fridge, coffeemaker and microwave was a huge help. I also love the location it's very easy to get anywhere in Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Nice place to stay and it was a good location in the middle of everything , rooms was clean, staff was nice, I would stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient to DU
Cons: Under rehab right now in lobby and a few floors.
Location: Busy area
Booked room with two queen beds and ended up with one king bed. "Sorry, we overbooked" Manager stared at computer screen the whole time (like one might magically appear) because they had already provided this excuse to who knows how many people. At least upgrade to mountain view room! No remorse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and some what close to Downto

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Loved how comfortable the bed was and the softness of the sheets. The 11 floor seminar room was very nice.
Cons: Food
Location: There were plenty of places to eat, close enought to the mall if you wanted to go shopping.
We were disappointed the facility was being remodeled. the smell of construction in the lobby was unpleasant. The food in the restaurant/bar was just okay. but the service was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Rutherford

Close to center of city

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room. Hotel staff was very helpful. Decent amenities. Pool and hot tub were good as well. Bed was a little old. But great stay and cost was right.