Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Great location!

Posted May 23, 2015
Hotel is 15 minutes within everything downtown/cherry creek has to offer. Hotel is very nice and updated. The only complaint are that the bathrooms are too small and the mattress where not very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bricelyn, MN

Perfect location; proximate to major venues

Posted May 23, 2015
Checkin clerk said their were no king size bed rooms available but I showed her my confirmation and she found one; otherwise a very pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Nice gathering place

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The lobby is a great place to gather! The staff couldn't be nicer.
Cons: Bathroom size!
Location: Having never been there before, I really can't say much about the location other than it is far from the airport ( but so is everything!)
We loved styling there! Our only complaint was the size of the bathroom! Very tiny!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight trip

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The pool seemed a little dirty! and cold didn't stay in it long, the rest of the hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Nice hotel near campus

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very accommodating; allowed us to check in early as our flight arrival was in the early AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and service

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Location: It was about a 4 block walk to the light rail station which brings you to UDenver and then on into Downtown Denver.
My son and I were looking at hotels in the Denver area and we chose this hotel because of its proximity to the University of Denver. While the hotel was clean and lovely, what made this hotel a standout was the attentiveness of the staff. We were having some transportation issues with our rental car and the front desk went out of their way to assist us in finding alternative transportation. They were wonderful about answering questions and just going out of their way for us. We had a lovely breakfast at the hotel and again, the waitstaff were so pleasant and accommodating. I would stay at this hotel again without hesitation and heartily recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Quick over night stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: Monitor the chemical levels in the hot tub
It was a quick overnight stay. It was comfortable and very clean. The bathroom is a little small in my opinion but it works. The hot tub chemicals were too strong and burned our eyes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vaill

Visiting denver

Posted Apr 3, 2015
It was agood experience but tht hotel rooms need to get som upgrade. There is no safe closet witch i dont like.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rapid City, SD

Great Location, rooms too small!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Size of bathrooms, heated pool, free continental breakfast, more comfortable beds.
Location: Great shopping nearby and good restaurants.
The location of this hotel is great, close to shopping and restaurants but the rooms are so small, our bathroom was smaller than a closet, and the hair dryer was hidden behind the ironing board! You could hardly fit one person in the bathroom. The drain in the tub didn't seem to work so each time one of us got in and turned it on, out flowed junk of all sorts. The refrigerator was super loud...I was glad that we had a noise app on our phones or else we would have left and gone somewhere else. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and hard as rocks. Kids loved the swimming pool, but didn't like that the pool was not heated=COLD WATER! Breakfast was a joke...who is going to pay $13-14 per person when other hotels offer the same exact items for free? Just go to whole foods or trader joes and pick something up for a much more affordable price- you'll be glad you did. I would NOT recommend this hotel to any of my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect little night away

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice, staff was great, and the room was cozy. We will definitely be back.