Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Colorado

Perfect Downtown Location

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Close to the light rail and pretty centrally located our room had a great view looking up 16th Street Mall and of the Clock Tower. Staff went above and beyond, hotel and room was decorated well. Beds were comfortable. Room was very clean. Only two small complaints were the ice machine was not operating at the time and the bathtub needed to be re-grouted. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We stayed here and went to the Denver game and this hotel is in the perfect location. Close to shopping (16th street mall outside the door), attractions, etc... The 16th Streets mall bus is right outside the door And it's free. We will definitely stay here next time
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alhambra, CA

Great location, major upkeep needed.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Rooms are to dark, bathrooms need major upgrades, especially the towels.
Location: Hotel is located in downtown Denver, restaurants, shopping a plus, walking distance to both stadiums.
Booked this hotel according to reviews, great location, but in need of some major upgrades. Rooms are to dark and small, towels are old and rough, the tile in our restroom were loose. Staff was fine, the Valet guys were great, but the parking fee was OUTRAGEOUS! First time in Denver, your really better off staying closer to the airport, better deals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Loaction/Service-THE best!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was extremely helpful and the rooms were very nice and extremely clean! The location is right on 16th street where all the restaurants are and anything you need is within walking distance. Will stay here again next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Texas

Loved this location!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: The housekeeping staff was cleaning upstairs and it was pretty loud.
Location: Location could not be better. There are restaurants, shopping, amusement park, baseball field, museums and so much more within walking distance!
Nathan, the front desk clerk, was awesome. He was so friendly and helped us with many directions throughout our stay. He had great suggestions as well. Our room was not large but very comfortable. The bed was great as well as the shower. 16th street is so cool and there is a free bus that runs daily and stops on every corner to let you hop on or off at your desired location. We will stay at this hotel next time we visit Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rapid City

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to get to the hotel with all of the one-way streets in Downtown Denver. But worth it once located! Can walk to a lot of really awesome destinations and the bar/restaurant was really fun. Clean, good service. Would stay again. Walked to Coors Field for a game.