Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The hotel staff were awesome!! Very friendly and greeted us each time we came into the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Very, very quiet. Slept better there than at any other hotel on the trip. And we were next to the elevator and ice machine!!
Overall a good experience. Just a couple of things....could have been cleaner as we approached the entrance, but inside it was clean. The pool is located near the elevators and there was always water in the area, plus the smell of pool chemicals. Also, came in a 4 pm to get ready for dinner, and found the maid in the room just beginning the cleaning. I'm giving only the negatives. Everything else was positive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice room we were the three nights and the employees were helpful and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike S. from Tampa, FL

Great business hotel, close to highway

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a king bed, room was very clean (daily by 4pm!!) Front desk staff was very helpful, especially with food recommendations, since it appears that the hotel is in the middle of a business park with other hotels. There is an Old Chicago restaurant nearby for late night eats/drinks as well. The bar staff is very personable at the hotel, and offered some early-morning coffee before my flight out, which was right on time!! Thanks Courtyard--- I'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Hotel was pretty nice stayed for a weekend. Chose this hotel because its 15 minutes and an easy drive to Red Rocks Amphitheater. Hotel was clean staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful area, great location

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: location, beds were soooo comfy, clean
Cons: sm ref in room would be helpful, we bought a cooler from Walmart, cheap 2.00 one, cause with kids u need milk, juice etc.
it was very pleasant, staff was very helpful, and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Blake

Awesome Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was amazing i will stay here again in the near future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, quiet even though close to HWY 285, Friendly Staff. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenny from Colorado Springs

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights as part of a family vacation. The staff was terrific and very helpful. We did have a couple of complaints. 1. The 1st night there was a lot of traffic noise. The staff did do a great job in accommodating us by moving our room to a more quiet location. 2. There was no bathroom fan in either room. 3. The carpet needs to be updated. 4. The double beds were small and not comfortable enough for 2 people. The hotel was very convenient to shopping and restaurants and it was in a nice area. Our sons enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com