Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
AC went out @ 1:30 am.Called the hotel office but the phone rang but no answer. Called again @ 2:00 am ..still no answer. Just gave up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Updated stay in suburban Denver

Posted May 31, 2015
After a fiasco at another hotel my family was delighted with our stay here. The staff was cheerful and helpful, the room was beautiful as well as comfortable, with an unexpected little back deck through sliding doors. We enjoyed the pool twice, slept very well, and had breakfast at the Bistro, where the prices were only as high as the portions were large. Because the breakfast wasn't complimentary (something I think al hotels should have) I won't rate it five stars, but for a moderately priced hotel I definitely think it deserves four. We will look for more Marriotts in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Quiet

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Quiet and lots of bunnies. The pool is awesome and they won't let me finish this review until I write more so that's kinda stale but the hotel is fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north west Kansas

easy check in wonderful hot tub

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: n/a
Location: not bad excss
way too SHORT a stay would loved to have had more time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, Colorado

Nice and friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Wonderful, but one night was difficult because of loud guest above us. Staff was so helpful to take care of the problem. Thank you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara from Colorado Springs

Pick Somewhere Else!!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
They put me in a room right next to the kitchen. I asked to be moved because I was fearing loud morning noises. They said it would be fine. It was not fine, WE WERE WOKEN UP AT 6:30 IN THE MORNING WITH LOUD BANGING KITCHEN NOISES. When I confronted hotel staff in the morning they gave us a free breakfast voucher, but breakfast was horrible (cold - small - flavorless)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Everything else about this hotel was wonderful. Staff was great! Food selection was wonderful. Very clean rooms.
Cons: The beds were too soft.
Location: My son lives close by so the location to his place was great!
Everything was great about this hotel except the beds. Way too soft for my mother and myself. We both woke up with backaches after the first night. This was my second stay at this particular location. I don't remember the beds being so bad the first time. Would really like to come back here as the location was great and everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter from Lakewood

CY Lakewwod

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean and courteous staff. Good food at Bristo restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels