Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Quiet

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Quiet and lots of bunnies. The pool is awesome and they won't let me finish this review until I write more so that's kinda stale but the hotel is fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north west Kansas

easy check in wonderful hot tub

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: n/a
Location: not bad excss
way too SHORT a stay would loved to have had more time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction, Colorado

Nice and friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Wonderful, but one night was difficult because of loud guest above us. Staff was so helpful to take care of the problem. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Everything else about this hotel was wonderful. Staff was great! Food selection was wonderful. Very clean rooms.
Cons: The beds were too soft.
Location: My son lives close by so the location to his place was great!
Everything was great about this hotel except the beds. Way too soft for my mother and myself. We both woke up with backaches after the first night. This was my second stay at this particular location. I don't remember the beds being so bad the first time. Would really like to come back here as the location was great and everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver co

Nice place good location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice clean room. Staff swapped our rooms location at our request with no problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Great Hotel!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location and Amenties
Cons: n/a
Location: Restaurants and Shopping!
Nice Hotel in a great location! Very clean! Love that a mini fridge was added to the rooms! Nice Amenities. Staff is very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Zanesville

Clean and reasonable price

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good, clean, modern hotel in a good location next to Hampden Avenue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Loved it. Made a snowman outside when it snowed. Good view. Loved having a balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DeChantalfrom Iowa

Would recomend!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. This is our second time staying at this hotel and both times were great. The staff is friendly and so helpful. The rooms are nice and clean and a great value for the price. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay :)

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
great staff, very accomodating