Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice room we were the three nights and the employees were helpful and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Hotel was pretty nice stayed for a weekend. Chose this hotel because its 15 minutes and an easy drive to Red Rocks Amphitheater. Hotel was clean staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful area, great location

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: location, beds were soooo comfy, clean
Cons: sm ref in room would be helpful, we bought a cooler from Walmart, cheap 2.00 one, cause with kids u need milk, juice etc.
it was very pleasant, staff was very helpful, and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from Sheridan, Wyoming

Great Trip to Denver!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The staff, the cafe, the Still in Theaters movies in the rooms, the ease of distance to anywhere in and around central Denver and even Boulder.
Cons: nothing
Location: There are great restaurants and stores nearby in Lakewood in a section called BelMar. We ate in great restaurants, they had a Super Target!
Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We were on a budget so we picked a hotel about 15 minutes from downtown Denver. Getting around to our destinations in and around Denver including a day trip to Boulder were all free sailing drives..no traffic. The staff were the best thing about this stay. They were extremely helpful and cheerful and the round the clock Cafe and Starbucks were a great addition. The rooms were clean and another great bonus was the Still in Theaters Movies..we watched six total! I will definitely stay there again! My 13 year old loved it too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice.... staff was very friendly ...

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: quiet and clean
Cons: the rooms were a bit small but nice
had the pool to ourselves ! the hotel was very quiet and relaxing .... I would recommend it to friends and would go again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is great. Hotel is not.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
$100+ per night with no complimentary breakfast at all. $3 for a bagel? The amenities at the hotel are not worth it. The staff was great, but everything else feels nickel and dimed. There are other hotels in the area, consider them first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan V from Arvada, Co.

Great property for the price, friendly service

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a well maintained property, and the general manager and desk associates went out of their way to ensure a delightful stay. I would highly recommend staying at this Courtyard if you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristin from St. Petersburg, FL

Inexpensive and Clean!

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We used this hotel as a base for house hunting in the general Denver metro area. It was clean, convenient, and inexpensive. Does not include breakfast, but we ate out anyway. Front desk staff was always friendly.