Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Mike from Los Angeles, Ca.

Hotel under HEAVY construction/remodeling/nosy!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Should have pre warned us about being under construction.
Had to walk all around hotel every time to get in or our due to construction.Only 1 elevator. Our room on 2nd floor right above construction. heavy noise.
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Expedia Survey and sharing your experience . You indicated in your response that the location of the guest room and construction noise was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sabrina from Canon City, Co

Nice hotel close to stores and movie theater.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
I had a wonder experience at this hotel. Will stay there again the next time I travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Golden, CO

Stay Near Denver Tech Center

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Close to Tech Center and good listing of nearby restaurants. Internet worked well. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Marcia from New Mexico

It's the little things that matter

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Tonia was very helpful. She is an asset to the hotel.
Cons: Better towels, in room coffee, and bath products.
Location: There are a lot of good restaurants in the area and Park Meadows Shopping Center is very close.
We were told that the hotel was being renovated, which would not have been a big deal, however our room was at the rear of the hotel, which would have been fine except we couldn't get to the lobby without going outside. If the weather had been warm, it wouldn't have been a problem. Walking to the lobby in 15 degree weather not so fun. The first morning of our stay there was not hot water, thus no shower. I wasn't about to wash my hair in ice cold water. I was very disappointed by the skimpy bath products and the cheap towels. This is not at all what I expected of a Marriott.
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
Good afternoon, Please accept our aplogy for the lack of hot water during your recent stay with us. The hotel boiler system expereinced an unusual incident and the hotel engineering team was able to fix it that morning. We apporecite your business and hope to see you agian. Thank you, Daniel Gomez General Manager
3 out of 5
by Gtoboy

No hot water

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Restaurant was nice and goof was ordinal service was fast and friendly
Cons: Need to turn up the water heaters, turn up the water pressure
Location: Not close to any other restaurants or retail stores. No where to go close but back to your room
Middle of winter wake up and you want hot shower. Not here !!! No hot water a trickle of water at best. Terrible way to start a day away from home
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
Good Afternoon, Please accept our apology for the lack of hot water during your recent stay. The hotel boiler system experienced an unus ual occurance and the hotel engineering team was able to fix it that morning. We appreciate your business hope to see you again. Thank you, Daniel Gomez General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Room was comfortable and clean; Staff was attentive and prompt; lobby was nice and offered a lot
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Janae from NM

Awful

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice and clean. The walls must be paper thin. I could hear everything and it kept waking my infant son. I could hear the man I'm the next room blowing his nose all night, the prime going in and out of their room. The employees were walking down the hall with the walkie talkies really loud at 5am. I could even hear the house keeping vacuuming upstairs. It was awful if your actually going to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lora from Denver

Very basic

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special- just very basic. I probably would not stay there again for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Drexa from Charlottesville, VA

Nice hotel in downtown.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Room was quiet.