Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay that close to the light rail

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, soft bed sheets and that I could plug my car in and charge batteries
Location: close to several golf courses
Was able to walk to light rail station and go to Coors Field. Bed was comfortable and nice soft sheets. Staff allowed me to plug in my electric car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
It was a nice stay but we were not happy seeing hair on our pillow when we got there. Then we found out that the shampoo is used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COLORADO

REASONABLE RATE FOR GRADUATION EVENT.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: LOCATION. PRICE.
Cons: FREE BREAKFAST.
HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN. WE WOULD STAY AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trenton, Michigan

Very enjoyable

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The staff, the layout, love the outside court. The rooms could be updated a little but comfortable beds and great bedding. Everyone is very helpful.
Cons: I think the rooms could be updated seem dated need a refresh but very clean .
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and expressway. Greenwood Village is a lovely area .
I spent two nights while visiting family in the Denver area . The staff is very accommodating . The room was clean and the Bed very comfortable. The restaurant has limited selection But great for a quick meal. The resturant staff is very friendly and the service was excellent. This is my fourth stay and I will stay again on my return trip to the Denver. Everyone is very helpful which I appreciate. It's always a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Clean/friendly/

Posted May 25, 2015
I really enjoyed staying here as this was a family environment. The only downfall is their Smokeing policy but who cares u can smoke in the parking lot/ the bistro their provided good food and great drinks. I will be staying here again soon!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder,Co

Very lovely

Posted May 17, 2015
We have stayed here a few times. And everytime we leave happy. The rooms are private, quiet, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Cheyenne

Garth Brooks concert

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We got to the hotel very late st night lady at front desk very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels