Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Convenient location west side of Denver

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Priced high Bathroom cramped Fitness room inadequate with marginal equipment Not even a complimentary coffee
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cotten

Not worth my dollar!!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Bed wasn't very comfortable. No complimentary breakfast. Could only order food and drinks after 5:00 from the bar. No planning to stay again. Definitely not worth the money!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Red Rocks

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We were staying at this location because it was close to Red Rocks. We checked in right before heading to the show, got the keys, and then headed out. Never went up to the room as this was just a place to crash. Upon getting to the hotel around 1:00 AM we found used towels still laying on the bathroom floor as well as one hanging off the bathroom door and some used hand towels. There was also opened soap and shampoo bottles in the shower. Being we were exhausted we just went to bed. Upon checkout I was asked if my stay was perfect. I explained what we saw when entering the room and explained we were too tired to make a fuss once we got there. I was hoping for a refund or discount or anything. But was basically told they would make sure that didn't happen again. We were there for all of 7 hours so I didn't want to push. But come on, that is terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from casper, wyoming

overall, the hotel was fine.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: it was fairly clean.
Cons: put in a bar and a restaurant.
Location: we went to a concert at Red Rocks.
we had been traveling, so we were tired from our trip. we were disappointed because there was no restaurant or bar.we just wanted a decent meal, and we wanted to be waited on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Whenever I travel I always make it a point to stay at Courtyard by Marriott. Very comfortable & always a great staff. If I had 1 complaint ours please put a microwave the rooms. All these hotels only keep a microwave in the market pantry area. It's kinda a big inconvenience. Otherwise a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mrinalini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

The "heated" pool is freezing

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The main reason that I booked this hotel was for the indoor "heated" pool. However, it is far from heated. It was so cold that me and my daughter were unable to swim for more than a few minutes before we were forced to get out. I'm not sure what it is with the Courtyard brand, but every time that I stay there is sounds like the building is collapsing when a neighbor closes his door. I believe that this must be a major design flaw with their newly constructed buildings. Also, why are all of the Courtyards removing their refrigerators, microwaves, and free coffee in the lobby? I know why, an effort to save money, but that may backfire as I have decided to move my business over to the Hampton brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denise from Colorado

Get away

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
We asked for a room on the court yard side away from hearing the traffic. They said there were nun available. That was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels