Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom casper, wyoming

overall, the hotel was fine.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: it was fairly clean.
Cons: put in a bar and a restaurant.
Location: we went to a concert at Red Rocks.
we had been traveling, so we were tired from our trip. we were disappointed because there was no restaurant or bar.we just wanted a decent meal, and we wanted to be waited on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Good hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Whenever I travel I always make it a point to stay at Courtyard by Marriott. Very comfortable & always a great staff. If I had 1 complaint ours please put a microwave the rooms. All these hotels only keep a microwave in the market pantry area. It's kinda a big inconvenience. Otherwise a great hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

The "heated" pool is freezing

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The main reason that I booked this hotel was for the indoor "heated" pool. However, it is far from heated. It was so cold that me and my daughter were unable to swim for more than a few minutes before we were forced to get out. I'm not sure what it is with the Courtyard brand, but every time that I stay there is sounds like the building is collapsing when a neighbor closes his door. I believe that this must be a major design flaw with their newly constructed buildings. Also, why are all of the Courtyards removing their refrigerators, microwaves, and free coffee in the lobby? I know why, an effort to save money, but that may backfire as I have decided to move my business over to the Hampton brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver Colorado

Really nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I'll return for sure close 2 major highways and Colorado Mills Mall. My room was perfect one of my best night stays in a hotel so comfortable I over slept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

snowstorm stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
found hotel in middle of blizzard. Great location. Easy to everything. Big room and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Centrally located - reception from staff and room cleaniness was excellent!
Cons: Based on the living space available not much.
Location: In close proximity to resturants and shopping center and w/i driving distance to the downtown area.
The room was nice and clean. I just thought it was a little confinding - too much furniture in such a small area. The hallway took soo much away from the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pamelafrom pueblo

Highly recommended

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice, quiet, clean, and staff were also courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawnfrom Saint Michael

Small, clean, great location to I-70.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
We checked in late, they had water available. My son was surprised to see the wonderful made to order breakfast area with tea and coffee. Loved the hot tub to start off our ski trip'.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Rio 5th visit.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location. Good value for the price. The bed is too small. The room is clean and breakfast is good.