Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Clean and in the area we wanted to stay.
I'm not used to staying at an extended stay, booked it by mistake. Depending on your needs and who you speak to at Crestwood, you could be quite pleased with the staff. One blond female working the front desk needs work on her people skills for sure. It was clean, but I miss the daily services of a conventional hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora

Eh ok place to stay for a couple days

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Beds were hard, only get 2 pillows, rooms smell, air unit smells, our bathroom door was broke, water temperature fluctuates to very hot. Ok place to stay for a couple days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There for a night

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Stop loiterers outside at night.
A bit scary. Checked all locks. Staff helpful with luggage delivery.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas 34

never again

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: n/a
Cons: everything.
Location: na
don't stay here, every thing is offal/gross. staff is rude if you can reach them if they are not smoking with the guesses in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good overall.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Location: Easy access to I-225 for restaurants, stores, etc..
Room was clean, with refrigerator, stove, and microwave. No problems or issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

No room service, EVER!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We had no idea about the rules... We changed our own bed sheets, towels, trash etc. We physically had to go to the counter to ask for more towels and trash bags. Even toilet paper. AND, they even charged us a whole $1 for toilet paper. =-O
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night. Cheap...and worth every penny

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The girl at the desk was very pleasant.
Cons: Everything. A complete remodel
The hotel is old and dirty. The hallways looked like they hadn't been vacuumed in a week. Bits of trash and paper everywhere. The room was worn and used looking. Badly in need of an upgrade. The entire hotel had that smell of industrial cleaner. Never again
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

They put me in a dirty room.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Coffee was left in coffee pot and Stuff was in fridge from previous guest. No coffee items in my room. Towels were not put decoratively in bathroom. When I switched to a new room there were no sugars, creamers or a coffee mug.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cough your lungs with this stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Since the carpet is filthy within minutes of your stay and you start coughing. This is a place were low income people use to stay for long period of time and they are always hanging outside and smoking weed. You can hear everything that goes on across the rooms and from upstairs. The only conventient things about this motel is the kitchenette, but cook in it at only if you plan to use your own dishes unless you don't care if you get serverly sick. The motel prise will lure you to book this motel but for extra bucks I will be else where. Location is in the middle of now where on a very small side street and in a construction zone area. Forget walking anywhere there is nothing Around In walking distance and it's not that safe to walk either even if you can walk long distances.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom California

FILTHY, NASTY, DISGUSTING! STAY AWAY!!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do yourself a favor! Don't even contemplate staying here! The place is absolutely filthy! There are people living in the rooms. It's section 8 housing with a few rentals. There are unwashed, drunk, nasty people hanging out in the parking lot. Filthy kids literally swinging from the trees, right over our brand new car. You couldn't even see through the lobby glass doors because they were SO filthy. I won't even go into how bad it smelled. My husband literally had to step over dog dung to enter the door leading into the side of the building (they allowed their long term residents to have pets). WE tried to secure a refund and move on, but the kid behind the counter didn't know his own last name much less how to obtain approval for a refund. Obviously, we left. Fully prepared to take the hit and just chalk it up to our stupidity (for not reading the reviews prior to booking a room). Hotels.com was awesome! I spoke with 3 CSR who all called this so called hotel, on our behalf, attempting to get us a refund. I give them props for top notch customer service and hope they have removed this nasty, disgusting place from their website. Advice: 1. Stay FAR AWAY from this dump! 2. ALWAYS read the reviews. How this place got even 2 stars is way beyond me!