Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
It was awful. I would never go there again. Cigarette burns in the quilt, holes in the curtains, no in-room amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

The worst hotel I've ever stayed

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Never go to this hotel. It was old and dirty. The room was smelly. Dirty bedsheet and horrible overall condition. Garbages everywhere in the hallway. microwave looks like never been cleaned. Stay away from here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Bed from 1960's?

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Trying to think of something...
Cons: A tear down.
Location: Not far from airport, but nothing near by.
Walked into a seedy looking office then to a filthy elevator. Room looked clean, but saw that bed had only 1 pillow as flat as an ihop pancake. Went to office for a 2nd pillow to find out the hotel had no additional pillows. The mattress was completely shot! like sleeping in a ditch! The bed would not have been acceptable by goodwill or salvation army, perhaps an aspca! Of course no ice machine or morning coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scarey bad dirty

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Do yourself a favor and don't go to this hotel... Filthy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I have ever stayed !!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Need a new management and the hotel needs a renovation
Rooms are in really bad shape and dirty. This Hotel is not worth staying it is worst then a motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The room conditions you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable stay and great customer service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Drity gross only airport convenience

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The whole room was gross and if I didn't need some sleep before my flight home I would have left. The shower was black like it hadn't been cleaned in months.... No I did not use it. No cups coffe nothing lucky to have the soap by the sink. The receptionist has no idea where rooms are when you leave after getting keys. To me it was a shady area of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced as well as our failure to properly explain our amenities. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request at the front desk. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure that I have met with our staff and reviewed the importance of making sure all rooms are properly cleaned and inspected. I will also be working with our front desk staff to ensure that our amenities are clearly communicated during guest arrivals. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The room was not clean, huge unsightly stain on carprt, no waste basket at all in room or bath. Had to find someone to find manager to check out. Several people were waiting when clerk finally arrived 20minutes latr.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Miserable Experience

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Room was dirty, it had dirty bed sheet,toilet could not flush.WiFi was not working and stairway had a horrible scent from garbage that we left in the hall way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The room conditions you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be coaching our staff to make sure all rooms are thoroughly cleaned and inspected before guest arrivals. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Highway hotel near the interstate

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Handy to main highways. Well equipped kitchenette
Cons: Overhaul of furnishings would be a nice touch
Location: Not far from Denver airport.
Had a 1 night stay at this hotel from a web deal after late arrival into Denver airport. Room was about standard for a 2 star hotel. A kitchenette was the standout feature over and above normal facilities. You get a certain amount of exposure to traffic noise from early morning, although night times were quiet enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. Please accept our apologies for the noise issues you experienced. Still, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk very nice but....

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Lady at the desk was very nice but the area and the room was alittle seedy.