Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rat Dirty

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Don't waste your time or money. This place is disgusting, dirty and filthy. This is a sad sad place. Again don't waste your time here. Carpet is super dirty seriously the bottom of shoes are more cleaner then this.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Worts hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The sheets hadn't been washed. It was in a very sketchy neighborhood. Pubic hair on the toilet. I've been on lots of business trips and stayed in lots of dives to save a few bucks. This was the worst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay, I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. To uphold our company’s high standards, my staff and I will be implementing new housekeeping policies and procedures so as not to have this happen again. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Trash in the corridors; unprofessional staff ; room not ready at 6; dirty; smelled weird; "ghetto"; felt unsafe
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. The cleanliness issues you described are unacceptable and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff and reviewing our cleanliness standards with them as well as inspecting our rooms prior to guest arrivals. I also apologize that you did not feel comfortable during your stay. Guest safety is our number one priority and we have been working with our security staff so your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy hotel next to squatter village.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This place doesn't seem safe, and it's really gross. The staff was OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The condition of the property you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. I discussed your comments with our staff, and have taken immediate action to ensure that every guest room is personally inspected prior to guest arrivals. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Cable ripped out of TV, telephone cord was ripped out of the wall, ceiling light fixture was ripped off with wires hanging everywhere, carpet was beyond nasty. Otherwise the shower was fine, and it had a little kitchenette.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, no pillow cases, no blanket no trash can

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: The maid could do her job.
There was no free shuttle which I was told that they have when I made the reservation. Additional Cost- $35 to get there by taxi. The pillow cases, blanket and trash cans were not there. The bed cover was filthy with burn marks in a no smoking room that sunk of smoke. The desk clerk was nice and supplied me with clean pillow cases, a blanket and a bed cover.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness
Experience would have been better if cleanliness is maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
room was dirty and they overbooked the hotel rooms so i wasnot able to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you experienced housekeeping and overbooking issues during your experience with us. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken with our cleaning staff to ensure your experience is not repeated and that every room is clean upon guest arrival. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Not a nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The room was dirty. The bed spread had cigarette burns on it. Just a place for people to stay in while they are down and out. I Was Very Disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom r

Gross

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Had to ask for clean sheets. Maid came in without knocking. Not great.