Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aurora, Colorado

Posted Sep 21, 2014
No dishes in the room, old television with limited channel selection. Blankets were decent. Roofing raking place early in the morning. Just not a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
If you need a place to stay prior to an early-morning flight out of DIA, this place has a bed to sleep in. Other than that, not a whole lot of redeeming qualities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Would not recommend to anyone. No toilet paper!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: The bed was moderately comfortable.
Cons: everything.
The room I stayed in had an empty toilet paper roll, only one towel, no washcloths or and soap and NO TOP SHEET! I could never imagine a room so bereft of bare necessities. Granted, I did arrive at almost 11pm but I made a few attempts to contact the front desk to no avail.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Don't set up people in an extended stay hotel with 2 stars. This hotel needs to be removed from consideration on Expedia.
Location: It was not a place I would have felt safe walking around at night. There was a Jack in the Box nearby and a truck stop I was told had an ATM.
The room smelled awful, very distinctly a mildew smell. It had a standard def TV with no remote. There were doors missing from the night stand and from the dresser. There were no cups in the room. The bed and pillows were disgusting. The toilet paper holder was broken. I don't remember if there were towels in the bathroom because I abandoned the room and got another one closer to the airport. I have stayed in many hotels, some being places that were hourly. This is the worst hotel I have ever seen. I chose a two star hotel because I just wanted a place to sleep with nothing too fancy. I have stayed in 2 star hotels before and this was by far the worse. I was not expecting Expedia to set my up in such a terrible establishment. This place was an extended stay hotel that obviously converted from a regular hotel to extended stay. The room was actually smaller than a regular hotel room but with cabinets, a stove and counter with a microwave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Do not book this place.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing is good about this place .
Cons: Tear it down.
Location: Left so fast I di not check it out.
My room was not acceptable ,refugees get a nicer room from our government.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay because of conditions

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location in very questionable area. Felt unsafe in staying at this hotel.
Did not stay at hotel - very poor conditions. Actually felt very uncomfortable at staying. Went back to airport and waited for flight instead.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

A trip to the Twilight Zone

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, especially the attitude of the hotel receptionist.
Location: Very difficult to get to.
We arrived around midnight at Denver Airport and rented a car to get to the hotel, which we discovered was 10 miles (or $55 by taxi) when we called ahead for information. We got very lost trying to find the hotel, and when we called for directions, we were told that our room (although guaranteed for late arrival by Expedia) had been given away. When we finally arrived at the hotel, we were told to call Expedia, since the receptionist disavowed any responsibility for us being stranded at 3 am in the morning without lodging. Expedia did help to relocate us, but not before the police arrived at the hotel to dislodge an illegal room occupant and the lights going out in the entire building! We left the hotel without knowing where we were going next, but we did get a call on our cell phones from the Expedia representative, who directed us to a Quality Inn near the I-70. We finally put our heads on a pillow at 5:30 am!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crested butte, co

Run down dumpy hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The hotel room was run down , there was no soap or toiletries in the room, the room phone did not work, the hotel office was in complete disarray and very run down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Airport hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Sheets were dirty. Covered in hairs and lose dirt on sheets... I expect they were not changed from previous guests. No soap or shampoo provided. One towel provided for 4 people. Called for more. Told to come get them at the desk. Noisy with doors slamming throughout the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This hotel was so nasty

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
This hotel was so nasty I would not walk on the carpet without shoes. Sheets seemed ok but were very worn. Shower was dirty and there were flies in the room.