Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

I wouldn't extend my stay at this Extended Stay.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
The first room we were checked into was the wrong room. Not only was it the wrong, it was in terrible shape. The toilet did not work, the AC did not work, there were hairs all over the sheets, the floor was filthy (stains, crumbs, etc.) and the door seal was worn to the point that we could see out of our room through the seal. The staff charged me for upgrading to the correct room, which I didn't have the energy to argue at that point, I just wanted to sleep. The towels in the bathroom felt like sand paper. The only positive thing I can say about this hotel is that the shower had hot water all 3 days I was there. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The appeal of this hotel is that it is one of the cheapest if not the cheapest hotel in the Denver area. I would recommend paying an extra 40 bucks a night to stay somewhere you know you will have a positive experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Dirty, old , property staff helpful . Bed was hard, carpet needed cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Don't stay here! Bad beds. Run down...........never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Got locked out of our room for 2 hours after returning from a concert at 3:30 am. Not where I wanted to be. Place sux
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe, Arizona

Don't ever stay at this hotel!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Try cleaning it, for one. Try hiring staff who aren't thieves, for another.
Location: The location is pretty good. Unfortunate that my experience with them was so negative.
It was dirty, tacky looking and the cleaning staff stole my medication and left a window open after leaving! The front staff promised to follow up but have not heard from them. The place is unsafe, dirty, tacky and just plain awful. Anyone who has given this hotel a good review has got to be paid by them!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice staff, just poor bed and ventilation. Company needs to invest in facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Dirty and smoky

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing. I was booked for two nights, but left after one.
Cons: Cleanliness, a shower curtain would be nice. Basically everything.
Location: Short drive from Cherry Creek shopping district.
I stayed here because everywhere else was booked solid. They insisted it was a non-smoking room, but it reeked of smoke. Lacked basic amenities like a shower curtain, clothes hangers and hair dryer. The bed looked like it hadn't been made, and it probably wasn't. The sheets had stains and the pillows were hard, matted down and disgusting. I thought there was a brown cigarette burn on the toilet seat but it came off when I wiped it, so it was something else brown and disgusting. Don't stay here unless your other option is sleeping on the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Dingy, loud, smelly, and creepy. Beds were comfortable tho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisc.

An Okay place to stay.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The cost compared to other hotels, and the proximity to the bike path.
Cons: Get rid of the musty smell the first night. Some paint in run down looking areas.
Location: Bike path. Parks, Cherry Creek shopping center, a couple of close restaurants with good food.
It has great access to the Cherry Creek bike path, and a short ride downtown. The free parking was a plus. I was surprised how quiet it was. The room smelled very musty the first night, but not after that. It does look a bit run down, like it could use some paint in stairwells.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com