Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I was uncomfortable in this room -- it did not appear clean, had an odor, and I was somewhat concerned about possible health issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Rude staff very bad repair dirty bugs not a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We are sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. We are in the process of deep cleaning our hotel and renovating some of our rooms to ensure your experience is not repeated. We apologize that our staff did not provide you with the quality service that you deserve. We will be working with them to make sure we are always providing our guests with superior service. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will stay with us again in the future so we can show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
hotel needs a face-lift the place is run down and lacks comfort, smells,ect.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We are sorry to read that you had an unpleasant experience with us. We are in the process of doing some renovations to our rooms to improve our guest's comfort. Thank you again for your feedback, it helps us to improve. We hope you will stay with us again so we can provide you with a better experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Croslands Lakewood

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Cheaper but good value; helpful staff; good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jerry - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and are glad that we were able to provide you with a comfortable and convenient stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by mike

Will not go back

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing
No daily housekeeping, no wake up calls, dirty , smoke smell in NS room,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Mike - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am very sorry that our housekeeping policy was not communicated to you at check-in and that the amenities we offered did not meet your expectations. Please know, I have shared these comments with our staff and we are taking necessary steps to ensure these issues are rectified and not repeated. Thanks again for your comments.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JDR

Decent hotel ok amenities

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: The room was big and had an elevator to access all floors.
When I arrived at the hotel, they at first did not know about the Expedia reservation. It seems that the manager had reserved the room for me but did not make his employees aware of it so it seemed that the hotel was full for the night. After a couple of minutes trying to figure things out I was able to settle in. The room was fairly large, had a small kitchen with fridge. The room was fairly clean, WiFi was slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for budget travel.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Simple and comfortable. May be noisy if the room is near the stairway.
1 out of 5
by chris from lakewood co

Just plain horrible

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Horrible bed, horrible parking, slow internet, people actually live there. Junk in parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robeo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eman from Colorado

Good Price

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room did have a fridge, stove, and other helpful things, but it was stuffy. I felt like I was allergic to something because I could not breathe easy