Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
hotel needs a face-lift the place is run down and lacks comfort, smells,ect.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Croslands Lakewood

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Cheaper but good value; helpful staff; good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2014
Jerry - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and are glad that we were able to provide you with a comfortable and convenient stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by mike

Will not go back

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing
No daily housekeeping, no wake up calls, dirty , smoke smell in NS room,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014
Mike - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am very sorry that our housekeeping policy was not communicated to you at check-in and that the amenities we offered did not meet your expectations. Please know, I have shared these comments with our staff and we are taking necessary steps to ensure these issues are rectified and not repeated. Thanks again for your comments.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JDR

Decent hotel ok amenities

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: The room was big and had an elevator to access all floors.
When I arrived at the hotel, they at first did not know about the Expedia reservation. It seems that the manager had reserved the room for me but did not make his employees aware of it so it seemed that the hotel was full for the night. After a couple of minutes trying to figure things out I was able to settle in. The room was fairly large, had a small kitchen with fridge. The room was fairly clean, WiFi was slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for budget travel.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Simple and comfortable. May be noisy if the room is near the stairway.
1 out of 5
by chris from lakewood co

Just plain horrible

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Horrible bed, horrible parking, slow internet, people actually live there. Junk in parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robeo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eman from Colorado

Good Price

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room did have a fridge, stove, and other helpful things, but it was stuffy. I felt like I was allergic to something because I could not breathe easy
1 out of 5
by Amber from Albuquerque, NM

Horrible!

Posted Oct 26, 2013
I# had called for some extra pillows seeing as they only had two on the bed. They kept telling us they would bring us the pillows up from 3 pm until 10 pm! Then they finally told us they didn't have any more pillows! And I also called for a hair dryer which it particularly says on they're sight that you just "have to calldown and well being one up“ well they didn't have one of those either! Seriously? Okay so besides that the hotel room smelled like cheap perfume spray and the tile in the shower was missing over all I'm glad we just spent one night there.oh and btw we went and bought 4 new pillows from Wal-Mart and left them there hoping they would add them to they're stock of pillows!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Down Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2013
The room was very dirty and smelled horrible. There was animal hair in the bed when we arrived. It wasn't a smokey smell, just a dirty unclean one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are currently working with our housekeeping team to ensure that none of the issues you experienced with your room happens again. We would like to sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.