Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Albans, WV

Nice place to stay on a nice vacation

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: 1) Location 2) staff 3) breakfast buffet 4) car service available for transportation (reservation made through concierge)
Cons: 1) cut parking fee in half 2) stop charging for use of TV
Location: 1) less than a block from 16th St Mall 2) "My 420 Tour" meets in the loby
I had never been to Denver prior to this trip. The staff at the hotel could not have been more helpful. (I did some research on-line prior to booking the hotel when planning the vacation. I read a lot of good things about the hotel staff & not I see why.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boulder

Great to stumble back to

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Close to the mall, close to the bars. Staff was awesome, and nice even if we were a bit loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Oswego

Very nice hotel close to places that we were going

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, close to places we were visiting downtown.
Cons: The bottled water was not replaced after we drank the first one.
Location: Wedding at Holy Ghost, reception at The Brown Palace.
Friendly, helpful staff. We were able to print off our boarding passes. Staff made sure that, because of the marathon, our limo picked us up in a timely manner. The only thing we missed was the Oregon Duck football game was not on one of the TV's in the bar and we couldn't get it in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 16th St Mall

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Location to tourist attractions.
Cons: Get the construction completed
Location: 16 St mall is a block away... museums and state buildings are walking distance as well.
Hotel was in above par shape however it was under construction which you would imagine they would have discounted rates. Proximity to downtown's attractions was ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rtoalfrom santa fe nm

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good location, comfortable and reasonably priced, very friendly front desk and concierge staff. a great choice for downtown denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donetafrom Nebraska

Excellent

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent over all! No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best part of hotel was location and the bar was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Wonderful service but needs an update.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The hotel was very clean and our room was also clean. We were there to see the surrounding areas and be outdoors so we didn't worry too much about the room being perfect. But I would have liked a nicer updated room. The staff is wonderful and when we needed them they were there quickly! I think if this hotel was given a facelift it would be amazing!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by stephanie moorefrom crowne plaza denver

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect, nice staff and service. My complaints are the room was not ready until after 5, the fridge in the room did not work, the tv remote only worked half the time, there was a wet spot on the carpet that had not been cleaned up, and the ice machine on the floor was out of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dennis lemoinefrom cheyenne, wy

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
i thought the hotel was very nice and the people of the hotel were friendly and professional. would consider staying there again!