Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It worked for us. Clean room and quiet. Staff at the front desk were helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Nice staff but dirty room.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Hotel did not look too bad from outside. Ok with older hotel if rooms are clean. Our room was older and not cleaned very well at all. Could see stuff on the floor for about two inches from wall and the corners were discisting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Sufficient, clean hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
If you need a good breakfast with protine plan on eating somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nv

Mostly clean and safe.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Room was mostl clean, but non smoking room neat to smoking. My room smelt smokey. TV was not good. Volume between channels was not even.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We had the suite, so the bedroom with separate living room are was great! Everything was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

PAPER THIN WALLS

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Stayed one night for a concert in Morrison at Red Rocks. Hotel felt dirty. Very old. At one point, our neighbor sneezed and he could hear is say "bless you". Aside from cleanliness and noise, the hotel is close to literally nothing to do. If you want to do anything, you have to drive at least a half hour. It's located about 1/4 mile from a dying outlet mall that is surrounded by just about every mediocre chain restaurant you can name.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

I wouldn't stay here again

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Cons: The room cleanliness!
Location: This is close to Red Rocks.
We checked into our hotel around 9. The room they gave us had a funny smell, stained chairs, dirty counter and table, carpet not vacuumed well due to the fact there was a penny and a piece of candy on the floor, the veneer was coming off of the end table and the couch was sagging and in rough shape. Believe it or not we were so tired we decided to deal with it in the morning since we had booked two nights here since the bed seemed okay. The next morning we asked to change rooms and they said they could accommodate us. After waiting 3 1/2 hours and still no room we decided to leave. We left our number two times with two different people and no one called us back. We were very disappointed the service was that bad. I know this is a budget hotel and didn't expect 5 stars, but I expect a room that is clean and for management to speak to us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Wasn't the best

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The bathroom was dirty and the air conditioner wasn't working. They offered to switch is rooms but at this point it was 1am. Staff was awesome but the place was just dirty and old. Room rates were high for this lack of quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lihue, HI

Affordable and clean.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
We booked this hotel because it's close to Red Rocks, affordable, and clean. Staff was friendly , room was fine. The wings/hallways are a bit convoluted and you have to search for the elevators, ice, and vending machines. It was a fine location after the concert and easily accessed from I-70. Really close to the Colorado Mills Mall, too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, convenient location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff & Location
Cons: Housekeeping services
Stayed one night - convenient location - friendly staff. Cleanliness of room was questionable - shower curtain very stained with mildew. Continental breakfast was very simple, with few items.