Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, not worth the price

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very dirty, socks were black from carpet in room, smells of smoke, dogs everywhere with owners who do not pick up after them,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanfrom Ft Collins

You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I would not stay here again. There was always someone smoking close to the entrances. Trash in parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Continental breakfast is "prepackaged omelets" in plastic shrink-wrap = egg and cheddar cheese (not worth trying). Plan on going out to breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I wouldn't stay there again. It's stuck in the 90's and needs upgrading. At least they didn't have tube tv's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geoffreyfrom Colorado Springs

Nice place

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot water, good towels, comfortable bed and pillows. That's all I need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Days Inn Ever!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this Days Inn was perfect for the business traveller. Nice 42in LG HDTV, comfy bed and pillows, great bathroom and sink/vanity. Convenient location and great rates. What more could you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattfrom Englewood, co

Enjoyed my stay, met all expectations

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay, met all expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com