Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

$117 dollars a night for basic room.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: location to my office
Cons: new carpet, or serious steam cleaning.
It was just one night, so it was satisfactory. This is a basic hotel, no pool, continental breakfast. The carpet was a little dirty. Overall it was OK. The take away is, rooms like this used to be $35 or $50 a night, not $100. Times have changed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from emglewood co

Not good experience

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Room key never worked. Always a crowd hanging around outside. Noisy and loud. Breakfast was nothing but waffles raisin bread or messy cereal. Half of lights in parking lot did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's old and smelly (moth balls)

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: nothing at all. sheets are old bed was hard
Cons: everything needs improvement. Font door was missing you couldn't adjust the speed on the a/c unit. bed was hard. carpet had stains,needs new wall pape
Location: plenty of restaurant around.
it was not that great. this place needs an upgrade carpet is really old. the staff was helpful and kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Served the purpose of my stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Breakfast bar
Location: Don't know just passing through
It was fine. served my purpose. I don't want to add anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Cost
Stayed last year because it was close to Ed McCaffrey's football camp in Highland Ranch. The rates were right so we stayed there this year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Brisbane, Australia

My opinion on room

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff and cleanliness
Cons: If there are ANY issues with a room you should be notified
Location: It was for a business trip so it was close to where I had to work
The room was very tidy and spacious. My only complaint was the toilet roll holder was broken. I did have trouble using the internet as the choice on the card wasn't an option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014
Appreciate the ability to change stay date. A change in plans required the change.
2 out of 5
by Bryan from Colorado Springs

AC Broke, Sticky Floor

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Great water pressure, location was ideal.
Cons: Just keep up with maintenance.
Location: For me, it was business, so proximity to work was most important. Didn't really do anything around the hotel, although Maggiano's is near by.
Even though it was just a quick over night trip, the room was in poor shape. The AC didn't work and the floor had some sticky substance in between the two beds. Location was fine, staff was adequate although during checkout and mentioning the broken AC and the floor, the front desk person seemed disinterested, parking isn't very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barrow from New York

Safe and Cozy

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am a woman who like breakfast buffet, so the continental breakfast was not enough for me. But, the bed was cozy and the room was clean.