Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Great hotel being renovated

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Intensely quiet, fast elevator, friendly personnel, and great location.
Location: Centrally located, very easy access to Englewood and environs.
We stayed here for one night, and it was extremely quiet and comfortable. The hotel is being renovated, and so there were some open rooms with the beds/carpets pulled out of them, but that didn't effect us in the slightest. The hotel smelled good, was extremely quiet, and the room was clean and well-appointed. The front desk staff, housekeeping and construction personnel were all quiet and friendly. It was a pleasant stay, and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: The breakfast.
The hotel is a great place if you need something comfortable and quiet. Comfortable bed. I would stay here again! But as for the "breakfast", it needs to be called "continental" or "simplistic". It was bare and basic. Coffee was okay. Everything else was great! nice hot shower with great pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Denver trip

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Location
I have no concerns; overall my stay was OK. The location was good for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Cheap but needs to be renovated.

Posted May 2, 2015
Front desk staff friendly. Luggage cart sudden. Front doors did not have handicap door opener so I nearly wrenched my back opening doors and pulling a heavy luggage cart. My room looked like it was in the middle of repair. Bathroom wall had water damage so much that it no longer met the floor. Many things had been removed from the walls including the mirror above the desk and the hair dryer. There was no chair for the desk. The missing mirror was on the floor behind the tv stand. There were paint/ plaster tracks on the carpet coming from the bathroom. However , all the staff was great . Still I would go there again if I found the rate at $50 a night. Real bargain in that area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alta from ne

ajo

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
A comfortable bed, cereal breakfast,, close to the interstate, this is a good place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ronald from colorado

need renovation

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
verify that smoke alarms are installed in each room ; exposed wires were smoke alarms should be; floor base tile falling off; inner lamp shade shreded ; inner window curtain old and torn in deveral areas; coffee machine did not work in room, big disappointment; clock alarm did not work; question to room cleaning standards and checking.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very unclean and smelly

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very dirty and not non smoking as it was suppose to be. I had to clean everything before I got settled,in and smelled horrible like smoke. Told the front desk b and was going goodbye cone back later.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jennifer from Evergreen

Did the job but needs overhaul

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
The weather got a bit too cold to be on call in the camper on the night of my stay. This place was close and affordable. But for 10 bucks more I could have gone up the road to a cleaner remodeled Sleep Inn that didn't smell of stale smoke and looK like was built in the 80s. Which it was because it's been here since I was a teenager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, not worth the price

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very dirty, socks were black from carpet in room, smells of smoke, dogs everywhere with owners who do not pick up after them,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels