Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean the rooms!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
I have never had to ask to have my room cleaned, but here I did.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Disgusting

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: I believe the sheets were clean, or maybe I just told myself that to get me through the night.
I stayed one night at this hotel, and will never go back. The carpet was dirty, stiff and smelly. I wouldn't walk barefoot on that carpet. The hotel didn't even bother to hide the stains on the couch. I checked for bugs, and luckily didn't find any. However, I was afraid to lay my clothes or bags on the couch. The entire room smelled of sewage, and the hallway smelled of pot. Finally, on Expedia, it states that this hotel is .17 miles from Fiddler's Green Amphitheater. It is not. You definitely could not walk to Fiddler's Green from this location. The only reason I chose this hotel was because it said it was within walking distance from the concert venue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

$117 dollars a night for basic room.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: location to my office
Cons: new carpet, or serious steam cleaning.
It was just one night, so it was satisfactory. This is a basic hotel, no pool, continental breakfast. The carpet was a little dirty. Overall it was OK. The take away is, rooms like this used to be $35 or $50 a night, not $100. Times have changed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from emglewood co

Not good experience

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Room key never worked. Always a crowd hanging around outside. Noisy and loud. Breakfast was nothing but waffles raisin bread or messy cereal. Half of lights in parking lot did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's old and smelly (moth balls)

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: nothing at all. sheets are old bed was hard
Cons: everything needs improvement. Font door was missing you couldn't adjust the speed on the a/c unit. bed was hard. carpet had stains,needs new wall pape
Location: plenty of restaurant around.
it was not that great. this place needs an upgrade carpet is really old. the staff was helpful and kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Served the purpose of my stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Breakfast bar
Location: Don't know just passing through
It was fine. served my purpose. I don't want to add anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Cost
Stayed last year because it was close to Ed McCaffrey's football camp in Highland Ranch. The rates were right so we stayed there this year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Brisbane, Australia

My opinion on room

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff and cleanliness
Cons: If there are ANY issues with a room you should be notified
Location: It was for a business trip so it was close to where I had to work
The room was very tidy and spacious. My only complaint was the toilet roll holder was broken. I did have trouble using the internet as the choice on the card wasn't an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bdl from Englewood

Close to kids

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok other than you need more and bigger waste baskets in room, ran out of forks for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was nice but it did have a faint smoke smell. Everything was clean. AC worked great and shower had great water pressure. Very close to I25 and convenient. Would definitely stay again.