Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napa, CA

Family visit

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: It was CLEAN!
Cons: The bed was not comfortable. We both went home with sore backs. Breakfast tables not wiped off between guests. Items were not refilled.
Location: Shopping outlets were great and convenient.
The location was excellent for where we needed to be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Okay

Posted May 4, 2015
Room was in bad shape. Paint was coming off the walls but the room was clean. Really old furniture too. New TV's though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
The staff at this hotel are very professional and accommodate all your needs. Great inexpensive place to stay and is very kid friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel with amazing view

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Stayed six days . Everything was wonderful. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction, Colorado

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Friendly staff. Very accommodating. The room was clean and large. In room coffee is a big plus with me and I was offered as much as I wished. Free breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irenefrom tx

great hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
Great hotel, great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nina Koepkefrom Horsens

Tæt på Castello rock outlet

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Vi havde 2 overnatninger og formålet var at gå i outletcenter som lå helt tæt på. Fin betjening og renlighed og ok morgenmad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe Pfrom Bailey, CO

Good bargain

Posted Jan 19, 2015 
Very nice, best value in the area. Have stayed at castle rock La Quinta and Hampton in the past, both nice but more expensive and farther from downtown castle rock. also stayed at super 8, cheaper, but not so nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
Was okay for somewhere reasonably priced to stay but a few things were broken in the room when I got there and the sheets in a non smoking room smelled like they belonged in a smoking one.