Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Nice location, clean, nice staff. If you come in for games, you can walk across the bridge and catch the RTD light rail to downtown. Quick access to I25. Everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Everything was perfect, no problems at all. The room was clean and ready, even got to check in early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Still great visit

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel staff always willing to help anyway possible. Rooms very nice.loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Perfect Stay, Great staff!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Decor, staff, cleanliness and layout were all very pleasant.
Cons: My only wish is for free or less expensive in-room internet service.
Location: A nice location with lots of restaurants in walking or driving distance, and a convenient Starbucks and seperate restaurant inside the hotel.
I had an excellent stay at the Tech Center. I was in town for an oddball comic-type convention and the staff was superior in every way. Genuinely friendly and accommodating to any request, big or small. The hotel is beautiful and well kept and the food is very good (pricey, but that's to be expected at any hotel). My only minor complaint was that if you wanted internet you had to pay $12.95 per day, which seems steep to me, but it wasn't a huge deal as they have a business center with free printing & copying and access to email, internet, and Microsoft office. An excellent hotel, I would stay again and hope the convention stays there each year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: Denver...good location. Beautiful gardens around the building. Mile High Stadium...Train...Elitch Gardens
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel was beautiful. We felt safe walking outside to go to nearby restaurants. Room service was amazing...very friendly and fast service. All the amenities the hotel had were very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, great staff.
Cons: Outside pool is loud due to being close to main highway.
We had a nice stay at this hotel. It wasn't a 5 star hotel, but had nice rooms and a great staff. Kids loved the pools - although, the outside pool was really loud due to being right next to main highway. Not the kick back and relax in peace and serenity type setting. Overall - it's a nice place and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Nice rooms , great pool nice area staff was friendly would recommend to a friend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TB

Services were polite, quite and comfortable.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Leisure and site seeing. Planning on next vacation for this location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
If they are going to have secured parking, then the arms should be down all the time, and have to swipe your card everytime when you come and go. instead of having the arms up part of the time, and down part of the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Your comments are very important to us. Your point is valid and we will be addressing this with the parking department. Again, we truly appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas city, mo

too many "extra" charges

Posted Jul 22, 2014
ac unit in our room was very very noisy when it would turn on & off according to the temp setting. pretty bad that a hotel labeled as a tech center charges extra for wifi , when po dunk super 8's have free wifi & parking charges were ridiculous should be free for guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are concerned by your recent experience. We always strive to provide the highest quality services, amenities and accomodations, and regret to learn your visit was not on par with your expectations. Once again, we appreciate your honest and valuable feedback.