Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
It was a good time, very happy with whole experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

DEN Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great hotel, easy access and parking. Very clean and Great restaurant. Did I mention the Great restaurant? Oh, yes I did. Really set up well. I'll make this hotel my first choice when visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice hotel, good amenities

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Room were nice and clean, quiet location with freeway access. Staff was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Great location - close to everything.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Interesting layout
Cons: Would have preferred complimentary fresh coffee and tea in the lobby instead of having to pay expensive on site barrista.
Location: Pepsi Center is close by as well as 16th street downtown area.
Very comfortable and reasonably priced. The Staff was very friendly and they offered everyone fresh baked cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very friendly staff, my room was comfortable and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico travelers

Went to Denver to watch the Broncos

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Everything was excellent at the hotel and as a bonus it is close to the train. Staff was excellent. Hotel was nice and felt like we were staying at a luxurious hotel. Only grip was that I found some garbage underneath the couch. Even the soap and shampoo were pleasant to use. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awsome but

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Room service was slow and pricey. But hotel was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Wa

Denver Broncos VS the Fourty-Whiners

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: We asked and they delivered...the hotel staff was great and went above and beyond for us.
Cons: The only complaint was our room ventilation kind of sucked...it was so warm in our room and we had the A/C on 60 degrees the room wouldn't cool down
Location: We drove everywhere and this location was ideal because it was centrally located to everything...
We had a great time in Denver we arrived 10/17/2014 and left 10/20/2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Colorado

Nice hotel near DTC

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Very nice room, but no microwave. The cookies from the front desk are SPECTACULAR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Great Hotel in the DTC!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Great, job. Keep up the good work.
Location: Close to Park Meadows and Cherry Creek Mall. Great location with a variety of activities nearby.
The staff was super courteous and made us feel welcome. Facilities and amenities were top notch. Great location in the DTC and not very far from downtown or shopping.