Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just one problem

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay but bath tub would fill up when showering and also after a couple days some black gunk appeared in the tub. When we called housing cleaning it took a few hours to get someone to actually clean it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beautiful lobby/convenient location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Clean; very nice lobby area. Love the fruit infused water in the lobby.
Cons: My room was on the first floor right by the elevator, so it was a bit noisy.
Location: I was not able to explore much since it was a quick stay. But it seemed like there were a good amount of restaurants a few miles down.
Although it was a quick stay, the hotel was perfect. The hotel staff was very friendly, and the convenient hotel shuttle made my stay much easier.. And the DoubleTree cookies are always a plus :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hotel in an old industrial area

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The pictures of the lobby here is very deceiving of what you will actually experience when you start down the hallway to the room. This hotel is VERY outdated. It also is in an industrial area with very limited choices of eating and shopping establishments. There are a few restaurants and a Walmart but that's about it
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MN

It's ok

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The accessible rooms are not ideal, the first room did not have a shower head extension. the room the second night was better but the one queen bed in both rooms are more like a full size, had to get cot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Airport shuttle doesn't run at all times of the night. Very frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and great food!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Address this question on the above question
Cons: None
Location: Other then getting lost the location was fine. And, efficient shuttle service to and from the airport.
Got lost a couple times so I greatly appreciated the warm welcome when I arrived. Great food and efficient service in the restaurant. The personnel at the hotel helped me with my questions on my flight which made my life a lot easier!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Came late and left early. Good room, disappointed that there was no hot tub to work sore ski legs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Andover MN

Great staff, very clean and comfortable!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Staff was great! We had booked last minute via expedia after an awful experience at previously booked "hotel". We stayed for 3 nights. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Located between airport and downtown Denver. A little hard to find at first, but fine after we became familiar with area. Would choose to stay here again when in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel! No complimentary breakfast

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Great hotel! Restaurant that serves a breakfast buffet that is delicious and amazing for $16 a plate, or they also have a menu. I was disappointed when I found out that there was not a complimentary breakfast since I was led on to believe so. However the buffet food was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dwight

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com