Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Fabulous find.."Above and Beyond"

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Caring staff, comfortable, clean rooms, copious "Kick Back" happy hour food and drink at day's end! BOOK THIS HOTEL for SATISFACTION GUARANTEED!
Cons: nothing!
Location: convenient to highways, stores and eateries
The most accommodating and pleasant staff we have encountered! EVERYONE was helpful and friendly and we were even allowed a free, late check-out since we were in the area for a 3-day "clean and paint fest" at new home. We couldn't have asked for a better facility to hang our hats while we prepped our new "home-sweet-home" in Englewood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mills wyoming

stay over night

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: had no conplaints
Cons: nothing
Location: had a meeting a few blocks away
everyone was helpful and the room was clean and the food was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Location great, but plenty of kids on weekends

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location, free meals, pop & popcorn.
Location: Train, business park, freeways North & South, Outlet malls down the highway 20 minutes by car
Close to the train, normally should be quiet over a weekend in a business park, but parents book rooms to hold kids parties because of the pool and free food from 5-7 and drinks and popcorn from 3-9pm, despite that, it is a great place to stay. Caught the train to downtown and football, so easy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Enjoy a Superb Week End At The Drury Inn

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: The indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub, the breakfast,the cleanliness of the hotel, and the 2 bedroom suite.
Cons: We would have liked more fruit selections for breakfast and cranberry juice.
Location: Awesome BBQ restaurant right next door, and the 7-11 too. Drury Inn is right off of I-25.
Enjoyed the 2 room suite with our grandchildren and really enjoyed the awesome indoor/outdoor pool, and the hot tub. Breakfast and evening snacks and refreshments were awesome! The hotel is right next door to a great BBQ restaurant which served delicious BBQ dishes which saved us from having to drive elsewhere. Also nice to be close to 7-11 too. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and everything was perfect. We enjoyed a wonderful weekend and plan on going there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: My room was quiet--loved that.
Cons: The back entrance could have been a little cleaner. The back parking lot had a bunch of some type of nails all over the ground.
It was pleasant and comfortable. Great location . . . front desk staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Service excellent

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The full breakfast and happy hour with wine / real food choices served in silver warming dishes really make the traveler welcome. We travel widely and it was refreshing to observe how genuine kindness and wanting their guests to felt at home can set a property apart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, il

Great Service

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Overall great experience. They allow dogs and had dog treats on arrival. Evening hot food and drinks provided complimentary. Breakfast selection was great. This was my first stay at the chain and I will go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Last minute reservation.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Our stay was very satisfactory. Polite staff, clean room and accommodated a late checkout.