Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gus from florida

good value hotel with all basics

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: all good
Location: Little far away from the airport with the shuttle
Little bit of a drive from the airport. For the rest good value hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014
stayed only overnight. was a decent room size, but the bathroom is small. told the staff for a wake alarm but did not do. good I woke up before my alarm time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Kingston, On

comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Bad start but ended well. First room was supposedly a non-smoking room but someone had obviously smoked in it. We were given another room which was much better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel fine but beds are to hard.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Beds were hard, couldn't sleep. Other than that everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: Could use some updating and coffee maker in room
Just needed a clean place for quick layover close to DIA and this was perfect. Close to airport, friendly staff and very clean.. not fancy and could use some updating but was perfect for what I needed and price was very reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The staff was very pleasant and nice.
My one night stay was very pleasant. I will stay there again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fernando from los angeles

It was great!!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Close to everything nice staff was there for five days clean room.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from Arkansas

Clean, nice staff, but noisy

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: I locked myself out of my room, and they replaced my key with no problems, issues or fees.
Cons: The creaky-ness of the floor/ceiling; it was extremely frustrating not being able to sleep with the noise.
Location: There were plenty of restaurants and stores close by, and it was decently close to the airport; only a 10 minute drive early in the morning.
I booked this hotel because I had an early flight the next day, and it was close to the airport. It was easily accessible to the airport, and I checked out and got there in plenty of time. The hotel was clean, and the staff was very nice and helpful. Really, my only complaint was that I could hear every footstep and movement in the room above me. It was very difficult to sleep because of the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carley from Minnesota

Convenient and practical.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: bed was a little too firm and the AC made a lot of noise
Location: walking distance from Mexican, sushi, applebees, outback and more.
The price was right, the shuttle service was key and the room was clean. It was walking distance from several places to eat and a seven-11.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Ideal Motel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and accomodating. Two minutes from food and gas, 10 minutes from the airport, 20 minutes from downtown Denver.
Cons: They gotta get to work on that downstairs ice machine.
Location: It's Colorado. Go climb a rock.
We ended up staying there two more nights than planned and it was superb for the money. The continental breakfast was sort of minimal, and the ground floor ice machine was down, but I was fine with it because taking those stairs helped me acclimate to the Colorado altitude a little faster. I would absolutely recommend this motel and would absolutely stay there again next time I fly to Denver.