Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katherine from B.

Nice...farther from the airport than expected.

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Not too bad, the place was quiet. Staff was accommodating bit didn't take much interest in the customers as individuals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Clean, Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Pro is their pet friendly acceptance policy. We always travel with our furry son, so we were happy to find a comfortable place that accepted pets.
Cons: The a/c wasn't working well when we stayed... The room was hot enough to not let us sleep comfortable during the night.
It was ok, overall. Our only disappointment was the a/c problem, not working properly in our room. Overall it is a clean, friendly staff, pet welcoming, cheap price hotel. It served its purpose for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sankar from CA

Nice hotel with shuttle to airport

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pleasant staff, good clean rooms, reasonable price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for night-before-flight stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014
This hotel is adequate for a stay before an early morning flight from DIA. The rooms are dated and small, but clean and acceptable. The staff is friendly and helpful, plus the free airport shuttle is great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will

Not bad for price

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Staff is ok if you can find one that speaks English. Dont eat at the urban sombrero though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will

Not bad for price

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Staff is ok if you can find one that speaks English. Dont eat at the urban sombrero though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four day vacation

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanness. Staff very helpful. Close to airport and restaurants.
Cons: Parking spaces.
Location: Restaurants airport.
We used the short term parking for 4 days. Is convenient and close to the airport. Shuttle to airport has enough departure and pickup times so we never had a long wait. One small complaint I have is they need more parking as it was difficult to find a parking space. The hotel staff and were very helpful and answered all questions. The hotel is clean and close to restaurants. It was an A++ experience and we will stay here again. Also the cost was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, Colorado

Amazing facility! Cheap price!

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The staff was very helpful with all my needs, and went out of there way to extend my stay when they were almost at full occupancy. The room was actually smoke free and smelled fresh and clean. Rooms are outstanding for the price. Clean, clean, clean. There are smoking rooms in the building, but it never interfered with my room. I was so impressed with how nice the rooms were. I would definitely stay again, and recommend it to friends and family. Thank you Econo Lodge!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gus from florida

good value hotel with all basics

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: all good
Location: Little far away from the airport with the shuttle
Little bit of a drive from the airport. For the rest good value hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014
stayed only overnight. was a decent room size, but the bathroom is small. told the staff for a wake alarm but did not do. good I woke up before my alarm time.