Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The room size
Cons: Make it alot cleaner
Location: Not mjuch to do near this hotel
Hotel room size was great but it was not clean. There was hair on the pillows and the pillow cases were dingy and yellow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Blue Bell

Heat

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very cold evening with an icy rain falling outside. The room we were placed in had almost no heat but with a quick trip to the front desk we were given another room with a functional heater. Both rooms were listed as 'Standard King Bed' but we were pleasantly surprised to find that they also had a nice size Kitchenette. It is an older facility with normal issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dustin from Philadelphia, PA, USA

Great hotel for few nights.

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: Very quiet. Could not hear a thing outside the room.
Cons: Bed was a little too hard for my liking. No cooking utensils in the condo style rooms.
Location: GREAT LOCATION!!! Right off the turnpike, 222, and 272 highways.
I stayed in one of the king condo rooms. Great place to stay for a week if necessary. Room comes with tiny kitchen but enough to get by. Must bring your own cooking utensils as none were found in the cabinets or drawers. Would have made my week a lot easier if I had asked prior to arriving. Overall it is a nice play to stay and very quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy hotel, lousy value

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Location: Denver, PA
The sheets were the wrong size for the bed, there was hair in the sink when we got there, and the pillows were uncomfortable. The breakfast was minimal, and we ended up eating out.
1 out of 5
by Judy from Mechanicsville, VA, USA

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: fan in bathroom didn't work; spill in kitchen that wasn't cleaned up; bathroom door wouldn't hard close; tile in bathroom coming off wall
Location: It wasn't very close to anything. Had to drive to eat unless we wanted Dunk'n Donuts. Not in a good part of town.
Hotel was run down. Poor location. Undesirable tenants appear to be living there. Never plan to stay their again. Way over priced. We have stayed in much nicer hotels and motels for much less than this place. We were so glad we did not book this place for more than one night. If we had not had to pay through you, we would not have stayed at all. We did not like the location. It was in a run down neighborhood. It was not worth what we had to pay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

dated

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room needs to be updated and freshed. Had pet odors in room and hallway!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where spending a bit more does matter

Posted May 2, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Denver, PA
If you are looking for a hotel that's all the things it says it is, then this IS NOT the hotel for you. Upon pulling back the bedspread on both beds, finding several burn holes on each beds blankets along with some sort of black residue on sheets, is in no way acceptable to me or for that matter anyone with any sense of a well kept hotel. I suppose it's true when it's said "You get what you pay for". Yes it was inexpensive but in all honesty...I would rather pay the extra and not have to see large chunks out of the bathroom mirrors, and wonder if i was going to sleep on lumpy pillows or be bitten by something in the night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com