Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
One elevator was disabled during our stay which was challenging. Nice breakfast bar--better than the usual. Rooms were functional. Shuttle is very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

check in horrible.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: the pool
Cons: staff training - front desk staff came did not seem very competent or knowledgeable.
took 20 minutes to find my pre-paid reservation and then checked me into a room already occupied by another party with the same last name!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

It's a nice hotel and very convenient for us.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The decor. The comfort.
Cons: The friendliness of the front desk staff.
Location: Lots of good shopping, good restaurants, health clinics and hospitals.
Nice hotel with a good bed, good breakfast, good happy hour, nice staff and very roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Great stay, will stay many times in the future. Was only one night but everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Very clean and contemporary. The beds were very comfortable and the amenities were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
no thank you - I do not wish to write a detailed review; too many surveys. they should be quicker to complete if you want responses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Everything highly recommended
Cons: Hot chocolate and cookies in room for children
Location: Mall
Great location, hotel very clean and modern, children loved swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice, Modern Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Modern design aesthetic, nicely designed suite for family privacy
Cons: Housekeeping seemed a bit disorganized - no remake for our second night and no linens in the room for the sofa bed
Location: Very centrally located in the SE Denver Suburbs
My husband, 16 year old son and I stayed in a 1 bedroom suite while visiting family in Colorado. The location was very convenient to get all around Denver easily. The hotel is brand new and very nice. The only reason it didn't get a 5 star all around was that our room was never remade on our second day stay and the hvac unit in the room seemed to either run on very hot or very cold. Changing the temperature by a degree would either turn on the a/c or the heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Posted Mar 24, 2015
My "go to" place in DTC. Love this hotel. Clean, convenient location to everything. Will always stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback. We absolutely love knowing that Element Denver Park Meadows is your "go to" hotel in the South Denver area and DTC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 2 mi s from Park Meadows Mall

Posted Mar 24, 2015
First time staying at Element and was impressed entering the lobby. It was modern and inviting. The desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful. The lobby, room, and bathroom were very clean. Our suite had a microwave and stove but no table and chairs to eat. There was a desk where one person could eat but there was two of us. We wanted to take advantage of the free breakfast but it ended at 9:30am which was too early for us.