Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Great hotel enjoyed everything about it except the water pressure. I was on the 17th floor and while taking a shower the water would just randomly cut out. Other than that I loved the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisa

Birthday celebration in the theatre district!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
We had a great birthday celebration for my daughter. The hotel was everything and more. I haven't stayed in a Wmbassy suites for years. I forgot about the happy hour and complimentary bredkfast. Went and saw Dixie's Tupperware party... Hilarious! The hotel is 1 block from the teatres. Also lots if fun restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saturday night for concert at Pepsi Center

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, bedding, breakfast workout facilities.
Cons: na
Location: taxi ride to Pepsi Center, walking to 16th street, across the street from convention center.
Fast check-in, beautiful decor, great exercise room, guest room was very quiet and comfortable - slept GREAT. Reception hour and breakfast are very good, as is expected at Embassy Suites :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to Denver

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Great breakfast buffet, valet parking staff were very knowledgeable and friendly, room was great, and location was perfect. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynda from Demver Co

Location

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Great location to convention center and Ruth Chris Steak House. Great breakfast only negatives : cleaning staff didn't bother to refill coffee cups no coffee . No toiletries such as no shampoo no conditioner . I have stayed in 5 stars and 2!stars never NO COFFEE set up . Parking was double of most 4 star hotels across the country
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Denver Downtown

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Fine hotel for a night Downtown - Good luck getting a beer at the manager's reception... The lines were very, very long. The breakfast value is a tremendous deal and was included in the room price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Right next to the convention center and the view

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Spacious room and location.
Cons: Housekeeping communication but the other staff helped out
Location: The convention center is right across the street and food and convenience store close by
The breakfast was awesome! We did have some housekeeping issues but I still rated it excellent because the staff was so helpful in taking care of all of our needs. The valet was also super helpful in assisting us with directions, a ride to the airport and making us feel special every time we walked through the hotel door! We had an awesome experience in Denver!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pam from Denver CO

Nice Hotel: Restaurant could use some organizstio

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Perfect location, just across from the Convention Center.
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Attended a convention just across the street at the Convention Center. Strolled down to the 16th mall, just a couple blocks away for shopping.
Breakfast and lunch experiences were not top notch. Staff seemed disorganized - in need of guidance and organization.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane from NM

hotel near Denver Metro Univ

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: perfect location for us
Cons: allow people to check in a little earlier. After our flight, we arrived by super shuttle at 1:30pm in a snow storm and would have loved to check in
Location: Performing Art Center, 16th street mall for shopping/restaurants, Denver Art Museum, convention center
My daughter and I stayed at the Embassy Suites for 3 nights while we checked out a nearby university. We didn't have a car, so depended on public transportation. It was very easy getting around with buses and the light rail. The hotel is perfectly situated with the convention center across the street, the Performing Art Center 3 blocks away, 2 blocks from the 16th street mall and the Denver Art Museum within easy walking distance. The hotel was reasonably quiet for a very busy hotel, breakfast was great and the staff were friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the convention center.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
In center of downtown Denver. Clean and spacious hotel. The complimentary breakfast is excellent.