Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Athens, Alabams

Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Our family stayed after a week of skiing and we were delighted. Everyone one was congenial and concerned about our comfort and satisfaction. The room was immaculate and the breakfast was premium quality. We are Hilton Hinors members and stays like this one keeps us loyal to all Hilton Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Spacious suite
Cons: Lighting at bar area too bright
All good! Great location. Unfortunately this review format is cumbersome!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Excellent stay!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The hotel staff were all extremely friendly. Breakfast was outstanding and the room was spacious. Great accommodations for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Great airport location, rooms need updated.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location to airport. Nice sized room.
Cons: Rooms, furniture and beds could use some updates.
Rooms are fine, standard Embassy Suites. Very convenient location for DIA. Our room was in need of some updates though. Carpet was worn through in high traffic areas, sleeper sofa was very well used and worn. Breakfast is still good, rooms are still okay, just need some attention.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pan

Mediocre

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Hotel operator discourteus, took for Ever to answer calls ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MT

Okay for a place to relax

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Nice stopover after flying in to Denver - it sure beats the usual hotel room!
Cons: Housekeeping services need to pay more attention to detail Communication between front desk staff could improve -
Location: Close to the airport, easy to get onto Interstate to hit the slopes
Family met at the facility prior to setting off for a mountain resort. It was an okay experience - the quality of the furnishings has gone downhill over the past several times. I was taken aback to find the top off of a deodorant in the corner of the living room - quality of housekeeping has also gone downhill. Breakfast was very nice - no slipping in that department. Front desk staff was pleasant and very professional, but there appeared to be some difficulty with communication between shifts as we checked in at different times and there was a mix up with the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins, Co.

Terrible food quality - "Free" Wifi not in rooms

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The guy that checked us in, the bartender were both friendly.
Cons: Food quality, service, attitude of staff. Free wifi.
Location: I wished I had walked to the Village Inn for dinner - It had to be better.
So location is good. We ate in the restaurant and it was grim, very grim - the worst Caesar salad in the US used pre grated stale Parmesan cheese and was the worst my 12 year old has ever had. (I have had worse in Ireland during the 80's) You could get a better burger in McDonalds. Nobody cares and the staff know the food is bad - once it is delivered all eyes are averted. We talked with another family in the elevator and they agreed the food was terrible. The room was spacious and seemed clean, however between 4 of us could not figure out how to get free to air (ie we did not need to pay for) tv. After calling the front desk getting an attitude from the young lady on the phone (not sure why - I am sure I was polite) and waiting 30 minutes the promised "engineer" did not arrive so we put out the do not disturb sign and went to bed. The happy hour free drinks was a good feature and is required at an embassy suites although the snacks were a little lame. The alleged free wifi is only for the common areas and cost $15 a day in your room. The investors in this hotel are obviously not involved day to day, it looks good on the surface but a slight scratch and the veneer comes off. Next time at Denver airport I will book a less expensive hotel and take the family out to a proper restaurant for a decent meal and pay for the drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W Colorado

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice hotel but carpets and furniture needed cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CO

Outstanding hotel close to Denver Airport

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing, all was very good!
Location: Location was perfect as it was close to DIA which is what we wanted. If you have a car, everything is close with shopping near by.
Great greeting when we arrived, quick check in, good directions and answers. Very nice suite with wonderful amenities. Superb breakfast. Shuttle bus to the airport right on time and lots of help with baggage! WILL stay with Embassy Suites many more times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge Ne

Great stay close to airport with shuttle

Posted Dec 29, 2014
very clean and roomy up to date even had a soda pop machine at breakfast for FREE wow. THANK YOU FRANCIS.