Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove, OK

great way to begin our vacation

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: it was very attractive, clean, comfortable, wonderful breakfast, and was easily accessed off the interstate.
Cons: i can't think of a thing that could be improved.
Location: it is a great location. unfortunately we didn't have time to do anything nearby
this hotel was awesome. the room was very clean and comfortable. the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. on a scale of 1 to 10 it's got a 10!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

embassy suites

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Bathroom a little small compared to size of room. Other than that, great hotel. Very clean. Reception every night nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale,fl

Over and above

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Staff was extremely helpful at check in,elevators,hallways,etc---every single time we saw them,they went out of their way to smile and be welcoming .
We had a perfect stay for 2 reasons. There was a 2 hr wait at the rent a car check in,I called the Embassy to see if the airport shuttle could pick up my son and I,while my husband waited in line. The shuttle arrived within 15 min. We had been traveling for a week,needed to do laundry,front desk gave us the change we needed,wash was done for 3 of us within 2 hours,so we could continue on our visit with clean clothes. We'd been on the road for 1 week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

great for families with a car

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Free wi-fi, free parking, free breakfast, free manager's reception, remodeled rooms, heated indoor pool, excellent staff
Cons: Dim lighting in all rooms after switching to newer low-power bulbs in all lamps
This is the best Embassy Suites I've stayed at (sample size is about 10 now). It has everything I wanted: 1. Sofa bed for the kid to sleep on in the living room 2. Free breakfast buffet (and this one has higher quality food than most Embassies) 3. Heated indoor pool and hot tub 4. Free wi-fi (although it's rather flaky) 5. Remodeled rooms (as of 2015) The only downside is that it's in a weird part of Denver for a hotel. It's surrounded by distribution centers and not very close to sights / shopping / restaurants. But if you're committed to driving everywhere anyway, it's not a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Finally, hospitality

Posted May 28, 2015
The best stay I have had in years. Staff is very friendly... and don't forget all the extras to make you feel welcome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Airport proximity

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: When breakfast is crowded the staff needs to monitor the supplies more closely.
Not as close to the airport as the Tower Road hotels, but easy to get to and less expensive than the Embassy Suites Hotel on Tower Road. We had 2 double beds - hotels should set the minimum bed size as queen! Breakfast was crowded and the staff had difficulty keeping up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Nice Place to Stay

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The food and the staff.
Location: There is a huge list of things to do nearby, my preference has always been the outdoor activities. Rocky Mountains are my recommendations.
The hotel is an excellent place to stay, the staff is excellent and the location is good. We had small issues with the water leakage in the bathroom but was taken care off immediately. The breakfast, that is what I really like about Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay, good deal!

Posted May 5, 2015
Awesome room, it was the best sleep we've had on this cross country trip. The breakfast in the morning was amazing, better than any restaurant we could have gone to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Best part of family trip.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Convenient location off the freeway ,I-70. Breakfast was amazing, hot tub was nice,relaxing,and hot!!! Rooms very clean, staff was very helpful. Since baseball game was rained out, made most of pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels