Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyo

Great stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
This just might be my new favorite Denver hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Room and meal.
The breakfast offering and the staff in that area were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W. Orange Cty, CA

One Minute Short of Perfection

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Best value we have seen in the area. Despite being on the northeast side of Denver, convenient for anything we wish to do when visiting.
Cons: Never, never run out of coffee at breakfast.
Location: Mountains in 45 minutes via I-70, C-470 and US-285. Dick's Sporting Goods Park, 5 minutes Mile High, Coors Field and downtown Denver in 20-30 mins.
For one minute they ran out of coffee at breakfast, otherwise staff, accomodations, perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Good good pool and spa nice warm kids loved it breakfast buffer was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for a big family!

Posted May 23, 2014
Overall a great place to stay with my family. We had the kids sleep in the bedroom on the two twin beds and we slept on the pull out bed...that wasn't super comfy but I didn't really expect it to be. Noise level was kind of high in the morning, but I think it would have been better if we were back in the bedroom. Breakfast was amazing. Best hotel breakfast ever. It really made the whole stay. Staff was super nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Full breakfast.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast.
Location: Colorado Childrens hospital.
There for a three day weekend. Two room suites good for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no complaints

Posted May 14, 2014
nice hotel. pleasant staff. wonderful bartender at the hotel pub. breakfast was the absolute best!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool closed

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pool closed was a huge bummer!!! Nice room and meeting room
3 out of 5
by stephanie from montevideo

Nice hotel but far from the airport

Posted Apr 5, 2014
It was a nice hotel but too far from the airport. Also the rooms were nice but both breakfast and the health club were too small for the number of guests and I wasnt able to take advantage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pool closed due to removation

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Notification on the website that the pool is closed.
Location: Little amount of shopping about 2 miles away.
One of the main reason we booked this hotel was it had an indoor pool. The pool was closed due to a remodel. This information was not posted on the hotel website. My daughter and I had to seek out another way to entertain ourselves in the evening.